Reema Khan getting married in USA

Re: Reema Khan getting married in USA

:hmmm:

finally reema shaadi ker rahi hai

waisay Tariq sahab ki umer kya hai?

reema wedding video

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?89393-Reema-s-wedding-Video&p=603733#post603733

bad pic

Looks stunning! love everything!! her makeup, outfit, jewellery!! certainly did NOT disappoint!

The above clip and the picture are not very good, but she looked ravishing in the clip I saw on TV.
However, her husbaand looks like her nazar battoo.

And what's with that wierd chin hair trail. So horrible and immature.

Rambo-Sahiba were complaining that she kept it all so secret even from them.

Meera has arrived [un-invited, I assume] in the US to wreck her after-wedding party. :)
Too much money to burn, I guess.

that is not a very good pic but I am sure she was looking very pretty in pink :) Hopefully someone will put the video on youtube soon.

she has a good voice!

Awww thanks CM for posting the interview :) She was looking so pretty! MashAllah Loved that Tikka!! And she spoke well too.
I hope the good doctor keeps her heart and her happy and healthy - Ameen!

BMW is not a big thing for reema…i remember when i was little i saw a show about her life in which she was driving Ferrari.
she is a mature women and she did preserve her values as much as she could even while connected to lollywood. goodluck to her for her new life.

First, where the hell in Pakistan was she driving a Ferrari?
Secondly, no matter where it was, was it even her Ferarri?
Thirdly, I call BS.

reema nai usa shadi kar kai apnai fans ka dil toor diya!

reema ko 60 saal ka budha hii mila tha blah blah.

i heard all this bakwas talk on City 42.

go......

man that is a long nick

ur kinda right ma frnd :D

Reema’s response to those who have commented to her husband’s age

Check out the clip from 0:50 to 2:10 minutes. :slight_smile:

Remaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :crying:

^^^^LMAOOOOO. WHAT A FREAK!

Ok. Where’s my brandy?

This is what menfolk in Pakistan have been reduced to. Chasing girls that don’t exist for them. Meanwhile, I bet there are at least half a dozen girls in his neighborhood that he could pursue if he just opened his darn eyes.

Keep your brandy handy. Here is my take on it.

I still can't get over Reema's choice of husband - arranged or not.

After seeing her ramance the likes of Shaan and Muammar Rana in movies for years,
this match is hard to digest. It is just too awkward, at least on a visual level.

I would have offered myself in marriage to Reema.
I consider myself a fairly good looking guy.
[Sorry, no pics will be offered as proof on this public forum! You will just have to take my word for it.]
I am a professional and much younger than daaktar ankal.

However, there are two big problems:
1. I am not poor but I am not rich either;
2. More importantly - I am already taken. :)

There, I said it. You can reach for the bottle now. :)

Okay, here's the truth. I think Reema's husband is very very old (I think he's 60+) and he has beady eyes.