reema interviewing meera

[HugeDomains.com

VidPk.com is for sale | HugeDomains](HugeDomains.com)

do u guppies feel that reema nai maar kai apni hassi rooki hoii hai???aur just listen to meera shaair,she has studied Iqbal:hehe:

Re: reema interviewing meera

I think more hilarious than Meera's interest in Iqbal is Reema's style of hosting.

i agree.she looks so artificial:chai:

If you knock them around a bit then meera becomes reema and reema becomes meera ..

And then the interviewer becomes the interviewee ... It's a matter of perspective !!!

i saw last bits of it on tv n to be honest i felt more angry looking at reema cuz she's just so damn fake and she tries to do it intelligently but you can still tell. As for meera, well i think she can make a great case study and i m serious about it. Infact aftr watching her interview i was left discussing what probably cud hav resulted her with this kind of confused, being there yet not there kind of personality! i actually feel pity for her because she may fake things for publicity, make fool of hrself to earn more headlines but all that has to be a result of some kind of defect in her personality which probably is a result of lack of a balanced upbringing or some kind of abuse.

^^^ I absolutely agree about the case study part. I believe she actually is very psychologically damaged and she is just full of personality quirks which would be a playground for any psychiatrist to work with!

I don't know why but I felt sorry for Meera when watching the interview

^yeah…me too, when she started crying…:teary1:

LOL at Meera.

Reema: Aap kitne behn bhai hain?
Meera: Hamari family boht badi hai, main agar bataongi to Ammi naraz na hojae.

New link:

Reema looks gorgeous

Thank you!! I've always said she's mentally retarded... err psychologically damaged.

From what I've heard, they were very poor, meera didn't get any proper education, her mother wasn't the most loving one, she probably had to deal with an abusive father, bitter relatives, burden of taking care of the family etc etc... she needs help. I would've felt sorry for that meera but I don't feel sorry for her now. She's a top actress/model, she must be making more than enough money yet she feels the need to sleep around with random men to rip them off. I'd rather feel sorry for a bhikaari than a rich and famous psycho.

Tobah Tobah!:no:

how do u know she sleeps with men?

^it’s all over yt. :smack:

aap kaun si duniya main rehtay ho?

Yah and i am sure same people like you would still feel sorry for poor diana for what she went thru despite being billion times riches than meera, but how could she save herself from all the torture, rite?! :(

Well meera might be rich but she's def not mentally sound. I won't judge her character since i have not witnesd it but suppose she does all that but how do you know that is not cuz of lack of a balanced mind? for all that she lacked in her brought up? Otherwise how do you explain her lack of ability to answer even the most straight questions.

Diana died when I was 9 so I couldn't care less lol.

If meera needs help, I'm sure her family can afford the best treatment but they clearly haven't bothered with that. So as I said, I'd rather feel sorry for a person in greater need of help such as the flood victims perhaps? As for judging her character... when a random man posts a video of meera in his bed, what do you suggest we make out of that? That somebody told her to get in there at gunpoint?

her family is perhaps nt faithful 2 her, hence her weak character. As for her personal videos, i did say even if all that is true, what makes you think that her lack of a good brought up i.e been giving a stable upbringing with good morals and ethics cant be the reason for this. Infact i think most people with character are less to be blamed and their upbringing is much more to be blamed for it though ofcourse not in all the cases.

Agree. She and Veena remind me of Rakhi Sawant. At least Rakhi is honest about her poor upbringing and how much she hates her mother lol.