Reema has changed alot

and its a nice change,infact i like her now a lot:)

plus reema show seems nice too:hmmm:

Re: Reema has changed alot

Reema khan has surely changed a lot. she has improved her way of talking...her appearance looks great now from makeup to clothes etc. also she luks good for her age..she is 39 but she luks early to mid 30s. her voice is still bad (and kind of puts me off) but she is good to look at now compared to what she was before.

i agree, she actually comes across very decent (!) no cheap stunts etc, and she is attractive.

i like her husky voice....has a nazia hassan tinge to it....

btw, did this video come up on your facebook page?

She is a very charming and beautiful lady, MASHALLAH.

may be going to hajj changed her.

Nargis has been to hajj too :D

true, she has changed alot, and it shows alot when she goes to interviews etc. I like her!

ok can we have a clip of her, how she was before.

i saw her interview with "Khan Sahib" and was too admiring her for handling it so well and she looks good too.

Our people do have very short term memory..

Now you people forced me…enjoy this 'charming, elegant, beauty '…:omg:

I picked the ‘special’ videos highlighting her abovementioned qualities…:biggthumb:

I hope you watch whole of the videos :faizy:
and you’re welcome :hat:

^ i am aware of her past, yadaasht itni bhi kamzor nahiN hai.
But now she is a changed person. Everybody makes mistakes (as far as Reema sees that as a mistake), but that was in her past. Jo ho gaya so ho gaya.

Now she IS charming and elegant :)

people here seem to have comprehension issues, everyone knows her past and what she did as a living, the thread is about the change in her. its apparent she has worked hard on her self grooming, image and educated herself well in her mannerisms and outlook. bravo, not easy coming from a culture and society which never lets you forget your past mistakes.

She has groomed herself and that's wonderful. But i wish it was all done not for the "act" but naturally as i believe deep down she is still the same kapati aurat (lol) all these showbiz ladies are.

I find her to be fake.

So she made some mistakes that launched her career and her into the limelight and once she makes it she's now a changed person? A charming, elegant lady who wouldn't have been on tv in the first place.

So do I, its all an act to fit in with A-list celebrities. Since when did she become a Khan anyway?

when she went to india to participate in one of the indian awards that had priety zinta, humayon saeed, srk with her...u can see clips and pics of that event. after that event i started seeing her name as khan

Oh yes…she also used to pen a ‘column’ “all by herself” in khabrain newspaper too…:omg:

oh I remember that, I think it was SRK on the stage and he announced her name as Reema Khan and I was like WTF.