Reema Getting Married?

She announced it on some show and it was mentioned in an article in Dawn.

???

Re: Reema Getting Married?

ooopppsssii:chai:

^ lol

hota hai hota hai ;)

kiya howa,muhjai tou nahi pata:@:

ab is age mai??:konfused:

If she is really getting married, then i hope she and her hubby stay happily together :)

And that Meera like scenes wont happen :s

I used to find Reema somewhat annoying in the past...but now she has changed her image, i think she's really professional compared to the likes of Meera.

I wish her the best of luck in future (if the story is true)

She keeps her cool and doesn’t get openly cheap, like Meera. :rolleyes: Meera has some psychiatric issues or a personality disorder of some sort - she’s just not normal. Normal people don’t act like Meera.

I have usually liked Reema dresses. Not talking about dresses in her movies, as i have hardly seen any of her movie but the way she dresses up for TV shows n interviews. I even copied one of her dresses when i was Uni student, it was plain black dress with blusih grey half sleeves. I made the same dress with some nice lace touch on sleeves n neck line. Looked very simple and elegant. That dress was liked by every one whoever saw it and later few gals copied that from me :hehe:

^So shes a style icon also? wow go on Reema!

Chalo finally...40 ki age mein he sahi..

Reema has definately changed. Watch her in this interview. She knows how to look good and elegant.

25:nono: mein

I am her maulvi, she booked me for marriage. Gudiya are you interested?

Nice interview. Her sisters are getting married, she should think about herself too now.. :(

shaikh rashid sy to puch lo pehly

Reema is not so sharif either but she's much better than meera.

How about we stop judging people. How sharif is everyone else outside the Reema-Meera sphere of existence?

well congrats to reema and may she have a happy married life (if she is really getting married)

in 90 one UN MD came to Pakistan to deliver a lecture on STDs. My friends was among the attendees.
UN MD said there was S-diseases shaikh Rasheed was treated for. And according to UN-health procedure they had to treat the “source” too. :omg: (If you haven’t guess it already)
It was Reema who they had to treat :omg: