REEMA AND MEERA

i think it was geo news i was watching few days ago abt reema was talking about meera turning up at her wedding unanounced no invite wats so ever i fout that very rude, reema and meera dont get on then why would she want to go to her wedding in the first place strange , did any1 watch this on geo

Re: REEMA AND MEERA

kyun k pagalon ki kami nahi hai...:(

REEMA AND MEERA

I was jus reading abt meera's New comments on Reema:that she has beautiful but no brains Lols

Meera’s Reply to Reema Khan - Express news - YouTube

LOL!

Aab yeh khandani log meera c kyun dosti karte hai yeh meri samjh c bahar hai :chai:

well we all know very well that “Khandani” people usually do things to please themselves or entertain themselve

Well I think Reema is being a bit childish and rude. Okay so she's upset about Meera revealing her age (Yeah we all know and can tell ) but that doesn't mean saying stuff like Meera wasn't even invited to her wedding in America ! That's being rude.

On the HUM morning show they seemed like best buds :D

well in that case i dnt know how many wud call them khandani! :halo:

i was in pak at the time when they both came on the show, as its a live show they cant react lol i bet they both were cursing eachother lol

i like reema i think she is mashallah pretty not a big fan of meera she makes a fool of herself tooooo many times, they both r proberly having a bit of a cat fight at eachother lets see how long it lasts :)

ok i jsut read somewhere reema gave some wedding advice to meera n meera replied this shows she is a greedy lady she amrried for money :cb:

Posts 9 & 10 on this link:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/558843-dr-and-mrs-tariq-shahaabs-walima-ceremony-in-lahore.html

Out of these two, Reema appears more clever, elegent and diplomatic where as Meera seems kinda dumb and clueless.

^ not 'kinda' Totally!

Daikhain je…khandan tau marasion ka bhee hoota hai, khandaan nachoon ka bhee hoota hai…questin should be koon saay “khandani” loogon saay dosti hai

Azizi playing Meera once again - HILARIOUS!! Restaurant ke Deaf!

Azizi as Meera (Parody) Very Funny - Must Watch - YouTube

:omg: :rotfl:

**Reema is not my friend! She is a competitor and competitors can never be friends. She is jealous of me and has been from the time I entered the film industry. She is the one who has given me the toughest time in my career. For 10 years another popular leading film actress and I boycotted Reema and we decided not to work with her, which is one of the reasons for the film industry’s downfall. I also refused to work in commercials alongside her. I’m still the number one heroine of Lollywood and she doesn’t like that. She even once copied my hairstyle,” is what Meera thinks about Reema to date.

** Talking to yours truly via telephone last week when she called up Images on Sunday, Meera’s list of greviances and allegations remained long and could merit a whole feature. She also insisted that had Reema invited her to her valima reception, she would never have gone.
Hmm… it seems the gloves have finally come off, at least in Meera’s case. What say, Reema?

10 | June | 2012 | DAWN.COM

LOL ^ it is getting funnier !

Lahore: Pakistani actresses Meera has alleged that co-star Reema Khan owns her Rs5.5 million as payment for different projects, which they had done together.
[TABLE=“align: right”]

“I request Reema to return my money since nowadays I am trying to establish a school under the auspices of Shafqat Foundation,” a leading daily has quoted Meera as saying.

Meera has claimed that Reema, who got married with Dr Tariq Shahab, an American citizen, last year and recently held her ‘Walima’ in Lahore, had been dating even after marriage.
“During her recent visit to Pakistan, Reema dated with the husband of one of my Karachi-based friends,” she said.
Calling Reema a ‘Tawaif’, Meera accused the co-star of being not only untrustworthy but also obsessed with money.
“Reema is interested only in Dr Shahab’s wealth and assets. She would loot his money and then eye another man,” she said.

Meera also insisted that Reema was no more a girl and that she is an ‘auntie’ now.
“She is now an aunty and I request the aunty to immediately return my money.”
The actress revealed that her dues of Rs5.5 million were pending since 2011 when ‘Love Mein Gum’ – a movie produced and directed by Reema – was released. When enquired as to why did she participate in Reema’s marriage ceremony in the United States if she had differences with her, Meera claimed that Reema had promised her payment for this.

“I am a celebrity and I charge a celebrity fee for participation in any function. I participated in Reema’s marriage
ceremony as a celebrity guest":smiley:

Reema Khan owes me Rs 5.5m, says Meera

Celebrity Vs Aunty :rotfl: