Redidentity on the Hot Seat

:salam:
aaj redidentity ki turn hai to sit on the hot seat :@:
So here it is:-

• you can ask any redidentity any qs
  • He gets 1 day on the hot seat
  • He will reply when he/she comes online.

I’l start the qs

how old r u ?
what makes you stay on this forum?
how did u find GS?
describe urself in 5 sentences
why do u like tht bunny in ur avi?

why do u liek tht annoying dancing cat smiley :bummer:

Re: Redidentity on the Hot Seat

:wub:

em on hot seat.. putting some insulation on the seat n sitting on it

age pooch li patak kar k :blush: em 27 :superman:

this place is really superb, i am here cuz we all are like family.. we fite, we tease each other, we say sorry and we continue having fun.. :wub:

i am a poetry lover, n i use to google poetry n found gs as an authentic source of good poetry.. n i joined gs too.. :@:

• Em lovin’
  • Possessive about my frnds
  • Sometimes over sensitive
  • Hate ignorance
  • Reserve sorta person.. :@:

Dats so cute, my bunny.. :wub:

:bobo: is juzz like me.. gol matol n withour hairs.. :@:

ok :salam2: Redi bhai!!!:yahoo:… ur on the HOT SEAT:champ:… ok bro my questions are

1) What makes you angry?
2) If you could make global changes to the world- which top three would you state and why?
3) Your favourite fragrance?..:wave:

poppies:waves:
:salam:
kaisi hain aap:aq:

redi whtst he weirdest thing u hv ever done?

:wsalam: LP!!! Alahmdolilah me is fine.. u suna ? Pray that all is well with uu :hugz:

:wsalam: behna kese ho aap?

1. i dont like pinching comments, insincere acts, back biting etc :mad3:

2. i wld try replacing traditional energy sources with renewable energies to make this earth a safe place to live.. i wld shoot all insincere politicians so our country can excel by utilizing its resources.. i will marry a girl with innocent soul.. :wub:

3. Fragrance - i like Open, Havoc, Hot

:@:

do i need to give reply of all questions?

:alhamd: poppies subt heek thaak hai except my PC :teary2:

redi here r a few more :@:

do ul ike in nature? forest , water or mountains?

do you dream to be rich & powerful?

r u selective in choosign friends?

Would you allow someone to comfort you if you were crying?or would u liek to be left alone?

Does your temper even get out of control? if yes then when/how?

Has your temper even got you in trouble?if yes then when/how?

Can you remember when you last really laughed and enjoyed yourself?

the last time u cried & why?

the one thign u really wish for?

Do you try to hide your disappointment?

Do you tend to brood about things which make you angry?

ur latest dream?

ur fav technology?

do u love sweets?

one thing u hate abt the one u love?

one thing u love abt urself?

one thing you hate abt urself?

what is love,life,friendship for u?

if you hate a person & tht person asks u for help would u help him/her?

Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day?

do u hv peircings?

hv u ever cut urself to feel pain?

do u feel depressed often? 			

if u have to a choice to eitehr save ur love or save 10 other innocent lives who will u chose?

last movie you’ve watched?

do u pity urself?

hv u ever secretly admired anyone? if yes then who all?

wht angers you?

wht impresses you?

wht amuses you?

something you’ve achieved?

redi u r on the hot seat so yessssssssssssss sub jawab dene paraingey :@:

PS:u can play with words n give a diplomatic kinda answer :@:

yaar PC go fix karlena:hug:!..Redi bhai Sallams ji.. pehley mere jawaab ok:aq:!!!:wink:

poppies:teary2: ab kya bataaon

but sweets ur pc IS working ??? ya tum kissi aur ka comp use kar rehi ho?

poppies :fatee: ye kisi aur ka hai :bummer: & i hv it only aaj raat tuk :bummer:

:hayaa:

do ul ike in nature? forest , water or mountains? YES

do you dream to be rich & powerful? Rich YES PF NO

r u selective in choosign friends? YES

Would you allow someone to comfort you if you were crying?or would u liek to be left alone? Depends, its always good to have a shoulder to cry on.. :@:

Does your temper even get out of control? if yes then when/how? I can be angry at very small things n sometimes i am calm in most severe situations :@:

Has your temper even got you in trouble?if yes then when/how? NO

Can you remember when you last really laughed and enjoyed yourself? YES

the last time u cried & why? I had tears in my eyes yesterday.. I read a poem regarding the current situation of our country..

the one thign u really wish for? Peace of Mind..

Do you try to hide your disappointment? Sometimes..

Do you tend to brood about things which make you angry? NO

ur latest dream? I dont see dreams mostly..

ur fav technology? I wish i can use time machine.. wese i like gadgets like mobile, camera, ipods, electronic dictionaries etc.. :wub:

do u love sweets? YES :yummy:

one thing u hate abt the one u love? NOTHING

one thing u love abt urself? SINCERITY

one thing you hate abt urself? I TRUSPPL SO EASILY

what is love,life,friendship for u? synonyms for one another..

if you hate a person & tht person asks u for help would u help him/her? YES

Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day? I become self bound.. sirf khamosh rehta hoon..

do u hv peircings? NO

hv u ever cut urself to feel pain? :@:

do u feel depressed often? NO

if u have to a choice to eitehr save ur love or save 10 other innocent lives who will u chose? LOVE

last movie you’ve watched? Yaad nahi :frowning:

do u pity urself? Depends..

hv u ever secretly admired anyone? if yes then who all? YES

wht angers you? Please see my reply to poppies question

wht impresses you? Confidence, creativity, innocence..

wht amuses you? extremes of above three..

something you’ve achieved? respect among my colleagues.. :slight_smile:

:eek:… Redi BHAI.. mere jawaab kaha ge:snooty:

poppies sis.. aapke sawal ka reply aapke questions k forann baad de dia na :hayaa:

awwwww my sweet bhai lifey:.. mashallah beautiful answers!!!..but me not know those frangrances:bummer:!!!

** sorry sweets …aap ke liye :sheen:!!!:blush::fatee:.. muaaf karna aaj my sar hurts:bummer:**

aww thanks sisso..

:bb:

take rest na :bb:

awwww thanks sweet :hugz: