Mashallah. What a great govt. this has been for Pakistan. Long may it continue. It has given Pakistan unprcedented economic growth. :k:
God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. :jhanda:
Mashallah. What a great govt. this has been for Pakistan. Long may it continue. It has given Pakistan unprcedented economic growth. :k:
God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. :jhanda:
Re: Record Spending on Uplift of Undeveloped Areas of Pakistan.
but it doesn't matter. because musharraf is corrupt. and corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt and also a little bit corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt.
corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt american bad. israel bad. saudi good. corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt corrupt
democracy
yep, your right, its all musharrafs fault,
quaid e azam died a year after pakistan was made, its musharrafs fault
ayub khan resigned from office, its musharrafs fault
we lost east pakistan, its musharrafs fault
zulfiqar bhutto nationalized pakistan, its musharrafs fault
zia ul haq destroyed pakistans society, its musharrafs fault
osama bin laden was born, its musharrafs fault
taliban was made, its musharrafs fault
nawa shriff and benazir looted pakistan to the core, its musharrafs fault
we had to withdraw our troops from kargil despite being an inch to victory, its musharrafs fault
we got bankrupt, its musharrafs fault
bush came to power in usa, its musharrafs fault
2 planes hit the WTC, its musharrafs fault
usa invaded afganistan and iraq, its musharrafs fault
i have a headache, its musharrafs fault
damm i cant find a paracetamol, bloody musharraf u loser.
my internet just dissconnected, its all musharrafs fault.
Aalsi yeh kahan kahan se chun chun ke surkhiyaan latay ho :D… yaar news aisi lao jo kam se kam believable to ho ![]()
…and sorry before I finish ![]()
LOL at all the replies. ![]()
God Bless President Musharaf. ![]()
You mean to say that there are still underdeveloped areas in paksitan while Musharraf is incharge.
Of course if Sahukat aziz is saying it, it must be true. ;rotfl:
With Musharraf incharge God save Paksitan ![]()
Yes, I know it is hard to believe. ![]()
undeveloped areas! lol Aalsi, is this the sort of 'angreji' Shortcut was speaking while throwing lines at Condi Rice? No wonder it didnt work, despite the fact that Rice falls under the 'easy to seduce' women category.
what is the amount being spent as "record spending"? what was the amount before? what areas (public toilets, roads, cleanliness, utilities??) is the money being spent on? I couldn't find details (quick skim)... anyone?
jahan Rs 100 arab ($1.5 billion) apnay baap ka maal samajh k Musharraf nay BB ka ma'af kar dua wahan agar thora bohat development par kharch kar bhi diya to kya bari baat hai...
^Uff, don't talk about that, mera khoon khowlta hai yeah sooch kar (my blood boils upon thinking that).
jahan Rs 100 arab ($1.5 billion) apnay baap ka maal samajh k Musharraf nay BB ka ma'af kar dua wahan agar thora bohat development par kharch kar bhi diya to kya bari baat hai...
Yaar don't worry. CJ will take care of this. :)
what r they trying to uplift? pakistan's dhoti / lacha? decades from now they'll still be lifting pakistan's dhoti/lacha with no success to speak of. all these success stories are only for the press to fill their pages. ground reality is totally different and will remain so.
i was being sarcastic friend. That was my take on a typical anti musharraf reply.
^ I know. :)
yep, your right, its all musharrafs fault,
quaid e azam died a year after pakistan was made, its musharrafs fault ayub khan resigned from office, its musharrafs fault we lost east pakistan, its musharrafs fault zulfiqar bhutto nationalized pakistan, its musharrafs fault zia ul haq destroyed pakistans society, its musharrafs fault osama bin laden was born, its musharrafs fault taliban was made, its musharrafs fault nawa shriff and benazir looted pakistan to the core, its musharrafs fault we had to withdraw our troops from kargil despite being an inch to victory, its musharrafs fault we got bankrupt, its musharrafs fault bush came to power in usa, its musharrafs fault 2 planes hit the WTC, its musharrafs fault usa invaded afganistan and iraq, its musharrafs fault
i have a headache, its musharrafs fault damm i cant find a paracetamol, bloody musharraf u loser.
my internet just dissconnected, its all musharrafs fault.
^ besides grinning and sarcastic posts ... can anyone post here what the real news was i.e. what the actual amount is for "undeveloped areas" and what it was? or is this just another thread to praise Mushy regime without concrete numbers?
please feel free to counter the claim.
^ first I would like to see an actual "claim" rather than just words "record"... I would like to see what the actual numbers are for current spending compared with past spending... for just words we can always read Bibi, Nawaz, Imran, Fazlu's words :D