Minerva ![]()
Are you still around?
Haww hai, how could I forget meeting you :o
Sorry!
Send me an update on ur life pronto!
Merci :-p
Re: Record of Guppy Meets
Not really!
got your message a while back. Clear up your msg box, so that I can reply to it. Am too lazy to send an email ;)
convey my regards to aunty :-) I still remember those tasty home-made gulab jamuns.
any guppy meet in chicago? or in the future?
is there going to be another Guppie meet in London? i wanna come...sounds like fun!
Yeh id defo come to the next London meet...never been to one of these things b4. :)
Every year at ISNA by the Kulfi wale stand... Me and Fraudia.....Usually bayrish, Eros, and few others also come by to watch Fraudia sahib give away Extra Large GS T-Shirts with the kulfi.... I am only there for moral support of course :).
Dont know if I know any of the new GS folks but I am sure I will see Fraudia and Eros at some point at ISNA.... If any of the older foggiess... errr I mean guppies are coming to ISNA let me know, may be we can form a quroum
hey how come i didnt meet you last year? i was there with fraudz bhai… btw, i didnt get the t-shirt either ![]()
We didnt have the latest version of the t-shirts :P.... we were still in "beta" mode... Now if you had kid there he may have gotten one :)
Guzishta sa Pewasta
**October 26 2006 @ da coffee shop below my office **
Dushwari
Simply Seema
October 28 2006 @ Bahar Restaurant, Queens NY, My first ever proper meet wid New Yorkerz
Larki-NY
Sara516
XChorniX ( With her brother n friend)
Simply Seema
For details http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=235060
n for pix
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=235060
To be Continued… :cb:
any guppy meets in toronto?
^^
Lots of shawarma/houkah meets go on in Toronto.
i dont smoke but i love shawarmas, so i am in
nice going logon. Seema, going strong in NY aswell :k: