Well, I’m going to Pakistan in December inshallah
the main reason is to do some wedding shopping, so females in Pak, can u recommend ne boutiques to me
Well, I’m going to Pakistan in December inshallah
the main reason is to do some wedding shopping, so females in Pak, can u recommend ne boutiques to me
Which city will you be going to? List them so others can name some boutiques for you. :)
yes yeshhhh feel free to post some nice ones in Lore Lore (Lahore)
some jeweliers would be nice if u peeple now anny good ones with a good variety in designs :D
need to buy some aswell :D
well, i'll be going all over
islamabad/pindi
lahore
faisalabad
multan
karachi
muzaffarabad n others but those are the main
nobody?? :(
There is a Tiffany's store in Musafferabad. They sell habshi halwa in Tiffins. Make sure you bring some back.
kya fazool si post hai ![]()
Karachi main shakeels is pretty good.. its on tariq road an saddar...unka kaam buhat bareek hota hai...
i got all my shaddi kke kapre from there.. everybody loved them.. so i def recommend them
In Karachi, check out Zamzama...it has tonnes of boutiques. You can walk around, browse around and buy what you like. The Point shopping mall in Clifton has some nice boutiques. If you have time to select the clothe and get it stiched then you have infinitely more options.
In Lahore, Fortress Stadium has a few boutiques. Generation is also good, its near Mini Market Gulberg. Defence Z- block market has a bunch of nice boutiques.
Dunno about Pindi etc.
Deviliciousss and Faisal thank u, i'll definitely check those out, i'll be in Pakistan for two months but its ok if the clothes arent ready at that time, my aunt can parcel them later...:)
My sister does dresses, both ready made and custom. She’s in Karachi, check out her website http://www.efemmefatale.com. Its just come online so not totally complete. But her email and stuff is there.