I had this craving to watch a movie about a boy.
Like any boy…simple story simple times.
Also PCG’s blog made it worst now I must watch a movie. And I need it now.
Closet thing I have is “how to train a dragon.”
So tell please.
I had this craving to watch a movie about a boy.
Like any boy…simple story simple times.
Also PCG’s blog made it worst now I must watch a movie. And I need it now.
Closet thing I have is “how to train a dragon.”
So tell please.
Watch “Boy A”, it’s a british movie about a boy who was involved in a murder of a girl when he was about 12 years old. You’ll see how he then has to cope with life after getting out of prison a few years later.
it’s somewhat based on a true case BTW.
Re: Recommend a movie or two.
Seems like an awesome movie. I will watch it :)
But now I was some thing close to a tale and imagination.
Watch the new Karate Kid with Jaden Smith then. LOL
Watch Casanova and A Knight's Tale both starring Heath Ledger. I know they're old but I can watch them again and again and again and again............
oliver twist :@:
I have ![]()
jacket on
JACKET ON … awesome.
Monk
You must watch Casanova if you haven't.
I'm gonna watch Last of the Mohicans tonight....again.
I will,
Let me look at imdb to see what kind of movie it is.
I will, Let me look at imdb to see what kind of movie it is.
It's comedy, romance and action. You won't regret watching it.
oliver twist ne kya kiya hai aapka Monk ![]()
I will watch that too, how could i not. : ![]()
Ye hue na baat :hugz:
oh and little princess is v good too
A Little Princess (1995) - IMDb :@:
I watched it in school and hv loved it ever since.
No I will not!!!
Its too girly.
watch, where the wild things are !
fine
sirf suggestion tha ![]()
No flooding chooti,
IF you need to post in here you also post a movie name.. and then what ever you need to say.
u have become a meaniiieeeeeeeeeeee ab ![]()
how abt chooclate factory
it has boys in it ![]()
I watched bend it like beckham for the zillionth time last night. tooo goooddd yaar.
The Goonies.
The Never Ending Story.
Peter Pan.
Hocus Pocus.