recipe game

every week i select one ingredient or thing. and u all write the recipe name that possible to make. recipe may be continental, desi, Chinese, Italian whatever it is. and u like to eat or make it. or u think ur recipe is different then mention it.

I think it would be interesting if every one post the name with possible recipe.

For this week i hv selected the QEEMA. So now u tell the recipes or name.

Re: recipe game

I myself make Qeema of 2 methods.

1: make the masala including tomatoes and buna and put qeema and buna , again put water and cook on dam till it cooked or gal jaye. last put garam masala and dania and hari mirah and serve hot with paratha or naan.

2: i made it like kabab. mean i take qeema and put the the spice in it and onion chopped +tomato chop+ dania and put it over stove for cook. qeemapani chore ga. usi main gal bhi jayega nd bhun bhi liya. and then serve.

interesting!

Qeema waale parathas!

lasagne or a yummy casserole :D

qeema kababs!

Spaghetti and meatballs!

Koftas, chappali and kachay keemay ke kabab :yummy:
Keema karale!

Keema aloo salan, yum

**yes, interesting! :) kiuN k:

qeeme waale paraaThe yaa qeema waalaa paraaThaa?

vaise, urdu meN ise "qeema-bharaa paraaThaa" yaa "qeeme-bhare paraaThe" kahte haiN :D

***i LOVE qeema do-pyaaza :)*

stroganoff or sheppards pie!

Keema fry!

keema fry who kaise?????????????

Keema filled potato dumplings :e6: I keep thinking of them all the time these days :wub:

Cottage Pie

i need 2 recipe
!: keema fry
2: kahra qeema.
any one knw plz paste the recipe here.

oh dear wr ru? give recipe.

rpetal, if u r free kindly post ur recipe of qeema fry.wanna knw it is common or different. and other r who knw abut my recipes plz post.