Recently Married Guppans

ok seriously im just very very very and very curious about this

so how is the life after marriage like?? is it scary, complicated, tough???

how is your every day like? is it different than it used to be when you were kunwari or has it changed in anyway?

did you know your hubby before or are you just getting to know him? and is that part really scary and tough or no?

what about your susral? how is it? do you feel like you belong or are you still trying to settle in?

do you miss your family alot? and how are you coping with it?

and last question, do your susral waalay and ur hubby expect you to be a certain way and act a certain way???

i have sooooo many other questions…but seems like i’ll have to shut up now :snooty:

wait one more, how’s the lifestyle?? do you have to do loadza n loadza work?? :bummer: and do you feel like at times u “have” to do certain things there’s no putting them off???

:hoonh: waiting

Howcome all your posts evolve around the same topic :p ?

Main Ghar Daamad Banay ke Lian Tyar hoon :p

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT THESE TYPES OF QUESTIONS AGAIN!

But to answer your question:
1. Everyone will tell you stories of a different experience. And I am sure yours will be unique. SO GET MARRIED!!!
2. Ask your mom
3. I've noticed that women eventually wear the pants. (my mom)

Praexy cuz jese jese mere din kareeb aa rahe hain, aur mein bari hoti jaa rahi hoon mujhe dar sa lagne laga hai :crying: n the things i’ve heard from ma bhabhis n other ppl *Sniff dar lagda eh

LH hawwww suchi, ur wify’s gonna b so lucky :o dang i’d luv dat if ma hubby did dat lol :stuck_out_tongue:

fallenpieta hmmm why wut’s wrong with these questions??? shees y can’t i b curious bout these things man

anyways wut do u mean ask ur mom??? about wut???

abhe chorni, unki baat na manain :slight_smile:

Why do u think peeple get married? :slight_smile: not cuz they r scared but cuz the want to share their mind body and soul with this one special person :slight_smile:

Everything happens for a reason

Trust me chorni, You will find your exit aswell from all the twist and turns :flower1:

pls dont mind If I sound stupid :stuck_out_tongue:

Your parents will give you better advise than any of the single losers here :P NOTICE: I WAS ONLY REFERRING TO THE SINGLE FOLKS HERE.

Anyways, ask your mom how her life changed after she got married.

ahahahahahahhahahahahaha

I am almost hear you tell XChorniX “SUCKERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR” after she gets married.

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT THESE TYPES OF QUESTIONS AGAIN!

But to answer your question:
1. Everyone will tell you stories of a different experience. And I am sure yours will be unique. SO GET MARRIED!!!
2. Ask your mom
3. I've noticed that women eventually wear the pants. (my mom)

Finally something to look forward to :p

Im not recently married but like someone say here every1 have theire
own experiance bout marriage how it is.
Dont worry and dont listen to ur bhabhi's.

A few of my friends recently got married.

A lot has changed. We hardly get to see each other or speak to each other. Their husbands come first now and everything else after.

I must admit I enjoy myself more with my non-married friends.

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *
Howcome all your posts evolve around the same topic :p ?

some one should be a specialist on this subject though most of girls are :)

well,

few days back i was in same sitution though I am not the girl,
I spoke to my finace, and things really get more clear and satisfying for me and her. and we both are looking forward to it :)

I would say , dont worry about it. if possible speak to him.

It is true if you married you don't have much time for friends
coz u have to do houshold and everything.
But i also see some girls when they got married they changes
they are serieouse and everything.
And i did not change after my marriage a little bit maybe but
not that much.

Nilu.

I want 10 kids! Any women around with that kind of stamina?

hehehe

hehehe

Tauba Astighfa 10 bache thats to much yaar
I want 2 healthy kids.

^^ I am hoping to raise a cricket team for Pakistan.

:rotfl: Aho Pieta tussi bana leh cricket team fer mei
awange cricket dekhne theek hai na :wink: :lol:

hehehe

i got stamina.....to keep refusing a hubby who wud say "lets make baccha #4 (or 5 or 6 or 7 or watever)

Sara: OK so your limit is 3. Koi baat nahi. #1 will be a fast bowler, #2 will be all-rounder, and #3 will be a opening batsmen. Do you have an atheletic gene?

Nilu: is that a promise????????????????????