REASONS WHY LIFE WITHOUT wife IS COOL…
… dont tak it serious ..
-
You can stare at any Girl…
-
You don’t have to spend money on her.
-
You won’t get boring result in ur board papers.
-
No wife , no emotional blackmailing.
-
If u don’t have a wife , she can’t dump u.
-
Having a wife is hot, not having a wife is
automatically cool, and every one loves to be a cool guy.
-
This can be more to life than just waiting for the bloody phone to
ring.
-
You won’t have to tolerate someone else defining, “right” and
“wrong” for u.
-
wife can get so possessive that you can’t do anything
according ur wishes anymore.
-
You can buy gifts for mom, dad, sis or grandpa instead of a
wife and have a happier family life .
-
You can have more friends, as u will have more time for them.
-
You wont have to tell lie to anybody and , therefore, u’ll sin
less.
-
You can have good night’s sleep-no need to dream about her.
-
You wont have to fight over having a ‘special’ friend with ur
folks .
-
No nonstop nonsense.
-
You wont have drown in the pool of her tears.
-
No tension.
-
You can be “urself”
bla bla …
Re: REASONS WHY LIFE WITHOUT wife IS COOL....kidding
do you mean all this, brother?
Re: REASONS WHY LIFE WITHOUT wife IS COOL…kidding
i didnt mean anything …
ths thread is for fun … nt for serious pal lik u 
WitchDr
Man! Some things need to be kept in the dark...
On a serious note, people do need time for their own selves from time to time.
canpaki

jaib k dushmanoun sai dur rehna chaiye:snooty:…
canpaki
jaib kon hai..
pocket :p ..
canpaki
:rptfl:
i thought so..
ziyada soocha na karo..is baar main peracetamol bi nahi doon ga:snooty:
ps 
canpaki
ok fine..
..how are yewwwwwww
ab ghar ja kar bataoun ga…m at skool aur chutti ka time ho giya ha…

canpaki

chutti kahan se ker raheho…
skooley?
Aashi
errr my hubby can still do all things even tho he has a wife…with sum restrictions…:halo:…dats all
I've read better lists before that convey the same message: shade=barbadi.
i cud write en essay on REASONS WHY LIFE WITHOUT A HUSBAND IS COOL