RealSlimShaddy

RSS you have choos not to recieve msgs, dumbo! I need to talk to u urgently, if you see this post msg me asap. Anyone who has knowledge of his whereabouts please do let him know. Thanks in adv.

Re: RealSlimShaddy

acha teek hay i will let him know :)

thanx attia :)

welcome dilbar :)

He only uses GS for the chat, he never posts anything here. SO basically he doesn't log on. Anyway if u talk to him, tell him Musicmaniac was wishing him Happy Belated B-day

aight i’ll tell him…if he cums online first lady :smokin2:

hey BF give me ur email id so I could add u on my msn and also ask him to the same. I need to speak to him and I don't know how to find him :(

hey pd i ave changed my PM settin so i fink now its workin fi9 neva used gs was use to come here only for chat and that doesnt work anmore hopefully it getback soon.:(

^ RSS sup dude, Happy Belated B-day, where have ya been? Missed ya pal

aight…imma send it to u on PM:jhanda:

^ blacky thnx 4 tellin me abt this thread got linked with all old pals wow this thing works :rotato:

Happy belated bd to u too:party: . how u been. awww so gud to get back in conatact with u all i didnt even kno these postin and thread things xzisted:yahoo:.

of course it works yaar…thas why im here 24/7 :smiley:

:rotfl: thanx second lady, RSS will talk to u soon need to talk to u about some stuff :wink: neways me leaving now, have to get ready, ciao and thanx all :slight_smile:

^ kahaN chaleeN meray ghar kay liay o haan aaj tou tumhari dawat hai na :blush: