Real treasure worth $22 billion found in a temple

Re: Real treasure worth $22 billion found in a temple

Ahhhhh but You dont know my Pota…He will entice her with his good looks and use reverse psychology and she will be in :wub:

Watch between 0:44 to 1:24…:faizy:

That should soooooo be your background soundtrack whenever you enter a Room Pendo :hehe:**

^ LMAO totally!

Aww.. that sounds like me. your pota cannot match the original :smokin:

Anyways when your pota thinks he got it in control here is what my potti is gonna do :dixsi:

**OMGGGGGGGGGGGG Ur Potii is vicious :eek:…is she trying to kill him with her looks :emmy:

“Ye shaadi nahi hosakthiiiiiiii Mi Lorddddd !!!” :mad:

Ok before My Mods come and give me a warning about derailing the thread :bummer: back to your original question…So I actually did get to see some of the jewels and gold coins that Nana came into possession off…and they were gorgeoussss :wub:…**

^^ Well, always remember that i am poor because of your nana :(

back to the topic, they are gonna open another room today. lets see what do they find in it.

This should become second richest temple in India after tirupati.

I know which temple is getting a new gold coating now :D

Went to Trivandrum for 1st time Dec 09 and visited this temple. Very nice atmosphere - courtyard where you can sit after darshan - especially in the evening (sandhi samayam) - very nicel

btw did u have to remove shirts while entering inside :P

they made me to do it when i went to kerala last time but not trivandrum though,i went around same time dec 09 after christmas day,kerala has highest christian population in india.

i can see all those x-mas trees

Starts packing her bags to leave for India tonight

thank God he did not lose his dhoooti while taking aerial rout… I was so :eek:

Yes - they do make yo take off your shirt! For the 1st time, I saw some folks from the north. One lady who was wearing salwar kameez had to wear somethig over it also I think.

Yes, Kerala has ~ 25-30% muslim, 25-30% christian and rest Hindu. It is a model of how to live in harmony - folks get along great! There are also some old Jewish temples in the coast - so I hear - I have not been to them

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg:

kitni mazahiya chalangain thi.

with zabardast dialogues LOL LOL

“shikra ainj areya aye jive roos te amreeka da raaket chand de janda aye”

“kyon bijli ji mere wapda ne tera fuse uddaya hai ke nayi”

and ofcourse Shikraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

^I love how the woman takes the dholl from the skinni dholist and starts to play it and after a while she's like "This is messing up my paraunda..." and gives it back LMAOO

^ ya LOL

no exceptions. even police is not allowed to wear their uniform inside the temple. here is especially designed uniform for police

http://www.thehindu.com/multimedia/dynamic/00689/09TH-_POLICE_UNIFOR_689137f.jpghttp://www.thehindu.com/multimedia/dynamic/00689/09TH-_POLICE_UNIFOR_689137f.jpg