Re: Real and True Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan's PTI
^^ acha ji :)
lagta hay AP ko is dafa pakka suspend kya hay. Even his pm account is not accessible. Why? Which marshal-law regulation of PA has he now violated? If he is restricted because of his usual comments about IK, then definitely his suspension is not justified.
I dont know why he was restricted, but his usual comments arent always about IK. With due respect to his age, he has a bad habit of spewing rubbish about Imran's family....though he may have been restricted for some other reason.
This time it shows "Banned" so it may be beyond just 'restriction'.
Re: Real and True Lotay LEAVING Imran Khan’s PTI
Another Successful Jalsa By PTi At Chitral ![]()
My feelings are that Lagharis will leave PTI before election. I hope they do and they do it when they are denied ticket. I hope they are denied tickets.
^^I think Legharis may have settled down as Imran visited their constituency for flood relief only couple of days ago. To be honest i don't care if they stay or leave. For some reason, Imran has really upset Dr Shireen Mazari who was expecting Imran in Rajanpur but Imran couldn't make it, Mazari got upset mainly because Imran went to Legharis in DG Khan instead. There are rumours that she may leave the party or could even be asked to leave for her outburst against party members.
^^ Apparently it is because Pasha has left :)
I don't know which pasha are you talking about? Both were kicked out not left voluntarily. :(