Ready ho tv

First of all can anyone tell me
what the hell is the meaning of this title?

And secondly..
in my opinion it’s one of the most pathetic
shows prime tv airs.

Originally posted by SAJAL:
**First of all can anyone tell me
what the hell is the meaning of this title?

And secondly..
in my opinion it's one of the most pathetic
shows prime tv airs.

Agree

If I could I would shoot the host and anyone who is participating.

I couldn't agree with you more. It's beyond pathetic and gives me a headache even when i see the commercial for it. Bunch of losers put together to act like cartoons.

ok so i am not the only one…
but what does the title mean…
or does it even have a meaning to it..

“ready ho tv”, what is that??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

I think it's supposed to rhyme along with "Radio TV"

Kinda the lame, desi version.

I dont know what the hell this program is! I think they have gotten too much "inspiration" by the Indian Music channel.

That guy who reviews albums. That guy doesn't know crap about music and then compares singers. The other day he was critisizing Salman Ahmed and said that Ali was a much better composer and gave the example of Shaamain which was composed by Ali Azmat. The sad part is that Ali was inspired by a U2 song and that song is a total rip off by Ali. I just couldnt believe that guy was critiquing albums! Then he goes and praises Shehzad Roy. Nothing against him lekin come on comparing Junoon with Shehzad Roy is just pathetic!

But then again, this is the only pop music progrm being aired on Prime right now. So that is the only access to see what is going on in the music scene in Pakistan.

is okay as far as passing some time is concerned..i dont get the problem ..is the name of the programme more irritating than the content becos sajal u mentioned it first..anyway its not bad.

Alibeta, kyu bhai, there is also Your choice, and Sur street - Ready Ho tv is not the only option.

"Kash" thinks he is soo knowledgable about music. Its unfortunate, because all they do is put down pple that are succeeding in the industry, without really criticizing.

Its a totally "underground music" oriented show. The only good thing about it is that they give an opportunity to some unknown bands to show their stuff. Most of it is terrible at any rate, but at least we get to see what is out there.

The chic who hosts the show is completely dumb. She's a model. What is it with these people? They think if they make a model host the show, it'll be a hit!

Don't they know that TRUE models can only do modelling and nothing else?

you guys r missin the whole point.

its a tv show about hos that are all set and ready to go.

ready ho tv.

whats all the fuss about?

Originally posted by cHEeGUm:
**you guys r missin the whole point.

ready ho tv.

whats all the fuss about?**

I was waiting for someone to catch on to that. Cheegum you have the soul of a poet.

Originally posted by cHEeGUm:
**you guys r missin the whole point.

ready ho tv.

whats all the fuss about?**

shes talking about a show on the Prime TV, not the Spice Channel!

TusaaN kooN maaN WatanaaN da, AsaaN haaN yaar Pardesi.

its juz a waste of time.. i wud rather do sumfing else than watch dat rediculous programme.. even da presenter is eeeuuuuuu.. cant even act properly.

da 1 n only SONIKUREE

And the hosts’ cant host for **** …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk2.gif