re: khanzada and ehsan are bothersome towards me

assalmoalikum :jhanda:

dear admin plz sort my problem out

ehsan and khanzada the 2 of your moderators have been causing me problems for the past week and a half. First of all, khanzada deleted two of my jokes on the joke forum and he pm’ed me stating something on the lines of… i deleted 2 of your jokes cos’ they were racially prejudiced against hindu’s/indians.

tell me something sir/madam admin what divine right does he (khanzada) have of deleting my jokes. I implore to you my innocence my jokes aren’t rascist against indians they were posted to cause laughter which is the main aim of jokes in my viewpoint.

I told khanzada that a joke is a joke and nothing more but he just does as he pleases. latey, i posted a joke on entitled “dream-low self esteem” and after which he replied>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Partner…we would appreciate if you don’t begin all your threads with your own nick…we already know who is posting the message. Theek? :~)

what is the point i can’t even choose to give my posts a title know he is even critisizing that why me can’t he annoy somebody else.

and look at his cleverness in that response he mentioned: we would appreciate: who’s WE dimwit you have a problem with it why involve others into it and isn’t it upto me to name my post or can i not even do that he isn’t critisizing other people’s post titles but does against mine he just has no right to do that admin sir

now coming to ehsan the other moderator of your’s he recently deleted half of my response then all of it eventually. it was a response to a post on khail khilari regarding the topic >>>>>>> “no england match in harare” by funguy

i wrote that given the reasons i understand englands conern but what was india’s problem for not playing pakistan for over two years, and then i wrote shouldn’t politics and sport remain seperate and then i talked about how in the asian test championships in calcuta pak v’s ind shoaib bowled sachin and dravid for a duck and how pakistan were going to win and then some indian dug up the pitch etc…

ehsan deleted this posted then pm’ed me and said>>>>>

“Under the thread about south africa not touring england, stick to the topic and dont divert it to the differences between india and pakistan.”

i wasn’t diverting it to differences between india and pak why would i do that because we were talking about teams not touring a nation for some reason i thought it was rite to mention india not touring pakistan for no reason whatsoever and if i’m hurting people by stating this fact then i don’t understand why threads or forums were created on this website if you aren’t even allowed to put your viewpoint forward.

mr admin i’m literally sick and tired of these two gentlemen plz tell them to stop harassing me and stop deleting my post/s because they don’t like it and tell them to stop mentioning that others are also offended by my posts alongside them when replying as clearly only they are the one’s and nobody else.

its not as if other people can’t speak for themselves they have a mouth to speak with and to date none of them have complained against my posts apart from these two ill-disciplined people (ehsan and khanzada)

they also know that i can’t restrict them from accessing my posts and they seem to take advantage of that fact and delete my posts when they want to.

take this scenario how would they like it if i was the moderator and i deleted their posts would they appreciate it i don’t think so. EHSAN AND KHANZADA should know it works both ways…

enough is enough and its time for a change mr admin and i hope this post reaches you before them 2 delete it again…

Re: re: khanzada and ehsan are bothersome towards me

*Originally posted by dream: *

dear admin plz sort my problem out

I totally agree! yer problem should be sorted out ASAP.

Using foul language and derailing threads will lead to posts being deleted.

:~)

I agree. The Problem...should be sorted out asap :p

Extremely simple: you use foul language, or you derail a thread, or you insult a particular group of people, one’s comments will be edited. Here is a run-down on some of the policies for the Jokes Forum.

If you believe you are being singled out by these two Mods, i am afraid you could not be more farther from the truth. These are two of the best Mods we have around. Bahaut asaan hai - cease derailing the threads, or using foul/insulting language, and you will observe that your threads and posts shall remain unedited.

:wave: Goodbye.

Heh, makes me wonder how people can be so blind then gather whatever they have left from the pits and post complaints when they can't even justify their own actions.

Tsk tsk, khaira dekh liya jai ga problem ko one way or another.

My advice to you "dream" would be clean up your language and try being friendly to the rest of the crowd.

Thank you.

Walikum Salaam Dream Bahi,

Let me try to explain things in simple words to you, as an ordinary member I have gone thru the same, so do not consider me taking moderator’s side.

1) You don't start every joke with your name simply because your name is already there as a thread originator.

2) Subject line is for subject only, if you start including your name then other members may ask the administration why there is a need for subject line.

3) Recently GS Administration, Moderators and some members have gone thru very tough time because of jokes either taunting Pakistan or Pakistanis, India or Indians and their religion.

4) I have seen members post these jokes against nations or religions without any hesitation but when it comes to Pakistan or Pakistanis or their religion they can’t take it as a joke.

So mere bhai jokes ke moamle mein hamara hosla buhut kamzoor sabit howa hay, agar aap ko (Mods or Admins ki tarhaan) problems solve karne parain tu shayad aap kabhi bhi khood problems create nahi karain ge. Aur kisi nay khoob kaha hay "Utna hi mazak karo kay jitna khood burdaasht kar sako"

Coming back to your issue with Ehsan Sahib, I am pretty sure not only me but his worst enemies calls him with respect because his neutral nature or unbiased actions.

1) Mere Bhai, Agar aap kuch discuss karna chahtay hain aur who present thread say related nahi tu why not start another thread with your questions

2) Consider this if you are discussing something with your friends about Atomic Energy Commission of UN and I just divert your topic to why India is developing so many missiles. Now you’ll call my actions as not only rude but irrelevant to what you were discussing

So meray bhai give yourself time browse around the threads and then ask yourself “Ke mein kiya ghalat kar raha hon?”

Take care and Allah Haafiz

Sincerely

Pilot

assalmoalikum:jhanda:

i don’t believe at first that its my fault that these two moderators have a problem with my posts, i use profanity when required in a post and my intention isn’t to target it @ pakistani’s or indians or anyone else for that matter.

I am against racism and i’m not being racist to my fellows as i live in a multi-cultural society and i know the feeling of being targetted.

secondly, i start my threads with my name dream thats upto me whether i do it or not i don’t believe i’m offending people by starting my thread with me name. it actually makes it easier for me to signal out which jokes i have posted and who has replied to them when i check them regularly.

when i post the jokes as i have said before they are posted to cause laughter and they bear no resembalance to race, religion, caste, ethnic background or gender but if other people feel i’m being racist to indians or pakistani’s by SIGNALLING them out then i’m sorry they are the one’s who have the wrong end of the stick not me.

i would like to make clear that i have grown up with pakistani and indians and sikh’s people and when we mixed together we shared a lot of things and during my childhood i heard lots of jokes from my indian and sikh and paki mates about indians and that is the reason for why i post lots of jokes on indian people/topic.

simply i don’t know many other one’s so thats that cleared.

know nadia above me has posted that i’m derailing the thread’s and using profanity and how the moderators under scrutiny are the best in the business and how i’m being rude towards a particular group of people.

lets clear this up, i don’t see how i’m derailing the thread’s by posting my jokes or responding in the best order possible to questions put forward. i respond according to the question asked if it requires a bit of profanity or its a sensitive issue i try using the best possible language availabe on hand to resolve the issue.

now, i have said time and time again i’m not being racist or discriminative towards any sex, gender, race or ethnic background by replying in the best way possible but if people find my comments to be bad then it isn’t my problem its theirs as i make it clear henceforth and will do so in the future that no offence is intended with my posts. but if still people are offended i can’t do anything to resolve their problems thats something they need to work on.

now the issue of the moderators being the best in the business, they might be the best one’s at their job i’m not denying that but these 2 have been the only people on this site who have had a problem with me from day one nobody else has complained or DELETED my posts like these 2 do.

if they like being disruptive then why don’t they take themselves some place else where they’ll mix well and their actions will be accepted. basically i would like them to LEAVE ME ALONE FROM KNOW ONWARDS.

i have made everything clear about racsim and other issue’s and i shall concentrate on making it clear before any of my future posts ok so know nobody should be under any misconception that i’m being racist or insulting others or using bad language etc.

dream munnay! apna signature chotaa karo:devil:

other wise , they will start charging you $1 per line:p

[joke joke:hehe: *wink]

signature i can't reduce it cos khanzada and ehsan will delete my posts so i have to make my intentions clear to people that i won't be offending them its a long story man don't ask?????????

awww.................that's cute.

Ok I think the mods have answered the query, and in future a change of approach will hopefully see as little need for moderating as possible.