Re-gifting alcohol

So, I didn’t follow or perhaps no one said anything but who is an alcohol expert here?

I received this in a gift bag and I don’t know what to do with it. Are these good spirits or wines? TLK, queer, PCG anyone? :smiley: I plan on “re-gifting” it to some goras here.

Re: Re-gifting alcohol

i’ll take the left one:chai:

They are both average. One is Vodka and the other is a rum.

pechay outlook khola howa hia?

kyun khola hua hai:smilestar:

Khoda pahar nikla chooha..:smack:

Ajj kal unky kartoot theek nahi lag rahay…

its cheap stuff thats why i said i’ll take the one on left
:sunnyboy:

yeah…not really re-gift worthy…
just hand it to someone that you know won’t mind using it up…or perhaps consider returning it at some major liquor store in exchange for a gift card that you can then give as a gift or use to purchase club soda… :cb:

I’ve one at my desk as well that was given from my boss over christmas. I’ve no idea wut to do with it but will probably garbage it. Unless anyone want, i can ship it over. :wink:

No talli action for me. Wouldn’t know a cheap one from the expensive one. U can give it to u r neighbor or something.

Abay my behki behki baatain on GS is a natural gift, and not a result of alcoholism. I am no expert.

You can use the gifts to disinfect your wounds that you gonna get from pcg after she reads your post.

My dad used to get wine from his old boss every year for xmas - he’d give it to the neighbors.

I got a bunch of it for a NYE party once and I gave it away to my neighbors too.

In posts ke gham mein pee lo.

someone gifted you girly flavored vodka? :eek:

Might just be me , but I bin the bottle without opening and intentionally stay away from re-gifting it as well due to religious reasons.

I have always managed to turn down all alcohol related gifts , with no problems what so ever , even at work. I guess that’s a better option then re-gifting it?

i was thinking the same thing…aur woh bhee raspberry flavor…sharbat-3-raspberry

One for me one for the alleged-missus? :hmmm:

or someone regifted you stuff his wife got? :smiley:

hahaha do not have vodka if you have not had alcohol before. well, or rum.

DONATE IT