Re: Razzaq or Afridi?
A player plays an innings and winning innings for that and he gets to ride the white horse !
Are you going give him a ‘Donkey Ride’ when he fails in the next game ? ![]()
A player plays an innings and winning innings for that and he gets to ride the white horse !
Are you going give him a ‘Donkey Ride’ when he fails in the next game ? ![]()
Asif..I know what you mean bro.. even the 49 was frustrating for me.. it was full of unnecessary risks and chances etc.. dont get me wrong.. it could be entertaining to watch as neutral spectator... but frustrating at the same time.. he does this almost everytime.. riding your luck like that is NOT cool for a middle order CAPTAIN whos one of the few senior batters in the side...
waleed. hahahhaa.. how many t20 WCs have sachin played? he doesnt play international t20 brother.. like punter..
but yes.. i confess.. i probably overdo the afridi bashing.. i cant help it! he's such a ********... i started hating him even more after he gets the captaincy awarded after the ball eating incident... am still not over that..
Hahahah yeah sachin can only play for Mumbai indians
not for his national t20 side :D
waleed i got no problems with it man.. t20 is tamasha cricket anyway.... he can play for mumbai if he wants cuz he was one fo the few senior batters picked but i would prefer if he wasnt their captain so he doesnt have to play all the games.. play a few here and there thats it..
but he did show in the last ipl that he can easily master t20.. he had the orange cap... batting brilliantly.. risk free fast run scoring...
Razzak anyday. Afridi is brainless (I say that on here so often should I make it my signature? haha). Razzak is underused as a bowler. He is a better batsman. Can hit the ball well but is not a blind slogger. He is still not a great batsman or a complete batsman (dont get carried away by 1-2 innings) but much better than Afridi.
And last but definitely not the least.. he is a clean record (as far as I know).. Afridi on the other hand.. pitch dancing ball tampering ball EATING..
Razzak anyday.
I agree. Afridi never take responsibility to take a match till end except in T20 world cup but it was only T20. We can't forget Abdul Razzaq inning in Test match against India with Kamran Akmal. and many other occasios he saved the match for Pakistan but you Afridi never take the things sensibly and throw his wicket in a silly manner.
waleed i got no problems with it man.. t20 is tamasha cricket anyway.... he can play for mumbai if he wants cuz he was one fo the few senior batters picked but i would prefer if he wasnt their captain so he doesnt have to play all the games.. play a few here and there thats it..
but he did show in the last ipl that he can easily master t20.. he had the orange cap... batting brilliantly.. risk free fast run scoring...
Well dude to perform for IPL is nothing
and Sachin choked by the way in the finals of the IPL
and could not get his team through
Afridi and Razzaq both are great choices for a team but if we have to compare two than Razzaq has better bowling and batting avg.s than Afridi. Also Razzaq is a finisher, Afridi never finished the game for us in 2nd innings. I like Afirdis bowling, but i think he's been very political since he has become capitain and Razzaq stays away from ploitics.
Well dude to perform for IPL is nothing
and Sachin choked by the way in the finals of the IPL and could not get his team through
It's nothing? There were a lot of good players in the IPL including many good international batters and Sachin outperformed all of them. It was actually great to see him and Kallis bat in the last IPL even though they were not from my preferred IPL team Delhi :D
Kya choke yar.. t20 hai.. ek match.. kuch bhi ho sakta hai... where he did mess up was the captaincy a little I think.. he was bringing Pollard in to bat way too late in a LOT of games ..
It's nothing? There were a lot of good players in the IPL including many good international batters and Sachin outperformed all of them. It was actually great to see him and Kallis bat in the last IPL even though they were not from my preferred IPL team Delhi :D
Kya choke yar.. t20 hai.. ek match.. kuch bhi ho sakta hai... where he did mess up was the captaincy a little I think.. he was bringing Pollard in to bat way too late in a LOT of games ..
Thats what me saying man he outperformed them but still could not let mumbai win the title :D