Rated PG 13 (BUT! Try and Argue this One )

i dunno where a dear friend of mine keeps on getting these jokes..but some of them are sooo funny…here is another)

**A man and his wife were getting a divorce at a local court. But the custody of their child posed a
problem.

The mother jumped to her feet and protested to the judge that since she had brought the child
intothis world, she should retain custody of them.

The man also wanted the custody of his children. The judge asked for his side of the story too.
After a long moment of silence, the man rose from his chair and replied “Judge, when I put a dollar
in a vending machine and a Pepsi comes out, does the Pepsi belong to me or to the machine?” **

'“Tell me whom you love and I will tell you who
you are…”

hehehehehe.. i guess ur into jeeni's mailing list too eh

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

lol lol

I think pepsi kissi ki bhe nahi. Pepsi meri hai

Dema Lahori

Usko paisa dalne ko kisne kaha..

"Only two things are infinite: The universe and human stupidity." I am not quite sure of the universe...

""Beatle_ki_wapsi

Usko paisa dalne ko kisne kaha..""

Bhai uske pass paisay thay to phir paisay dalne hee thay na... Kia taaliaN bajata???

[This message has been edited by mansoor (edited April 25, 2001).]