Rapunzle is addicted

Re: Rapunzle is addicted

:Dphanks. what ar u gona specialize in, do ya know?

well i hav a crush for surgery but its not a field for gals,,,,,,,,,,so i wud be going probably in radiology or anesthesiology

hmm! i wanted to be a surgeon for the pak army when i was in my early teens :) good luck with anesthesiology..when we were in ksa..there were tons of openings for 'em. i hope u find success, insha'allah, no matter what you do!

ok then good afternoon:chai:

ziA! salamona yo

ta stara ma sha bano
may U never get tired

im not tired :halo: im high

its the appropriate reply to salamona, man

oh. :blush: ok. i dont know these things. all i know is salmona and darogh :stuck_out_tongue:

:hugz:
so u gonna be a doc too:hoonh:

i’ll talk to sac about it first. :blush: maybe. insha’allah dentist if not a doctor.

err kaun si language mein batein ki ja rhe hein
pushto??

ji :D

yar bds is a goood option
dil kia kehta hey .,wanna be a doc ?if u want zeroor ayo but if u wanna join only cause sumone inspires u to phir rehney do itnaaaaaaaa perhna hey is field mein k jo dil sey aye wohi phir constantly ker sukta hey isey

anyhow all the luck !!!,even i m also here to guide u if u wanna ask from me:cb:

thnku:)

ok next step is

Well come
PA Kher reglae
on peace came
or

did you got here with peace

in these day it should be " did u got here in one piece":smiley:

inspiration basically..and the need to be worthy :stuck_out_tongue:

:hugz: u rock rapunzle baji! u seriously dO! :clown:

hahahahah one piece :stuck_out_tongue:
u’ll have to teach me easierly. :clown: kuch yaad nhi rehe ga is tarah

haha
oh shweeet
acha suno pcp mein ub jati hu
u hav loads of fun
apna khayal rekhna
**LP **uger aye to usey meri terf sey bhi tung ker dena hehehee
:hugz:

aritee! :salute: will do. u have a good day..Allahafiz!