Rapunzle is addicted

Re: Rapunzle is addicted

err its ur training here:cb:

this is getting veeeery interesting…confusing as hell but interesting…:hmmm:

kia interesting:blush:

hahahahaha YES. u got that RIGHt. im training to be a zoo keeper, right here in the cafe :omg:

apki sense of humor ne to vattt laga di hai aj!

eggjactly gal

this weird elliptical toing and froing about sac...
reminds me of numerous dialogue sequences in Catch22

quit sackin on sac. :love: he’s one hot doc, who’s gonna help the ppl with their medical problems. :hoonh: that is good eeman and a good guy, one deal!

well sac is sac
besht bro :hugz:

hm when u gonna meet him u urself wud cumto know y he is soooooooooo popular:bravo:

i wana meet him! can i meet him :blush:

ankhon mein khoon kiu utra hua hey ,leme check them:hoonh:

pcp yar kaash is waqt bhai bhi hota gs per majjja a jata aisey rekh rekh ker reply kerney they us ney

errr
ur qs shall be answered by that shetaan himslf:halo:

eee! ap mera heart fail kerva daingee baji. :blush:

oh i have no doubt he is very popular for very good reason i was just getting a kick out PCP’s starry eyed resolve that no one else gets past her claim on sac even his sis…

cutee
aww
acha what do u do,study??

hahahaa

:blush: yeah. im doing my 12th grade then im off to college. insha’allah.

good yar
very nice

a very good morning to PCP and Rapunzle

same to u
but here its good afternoon