Rape capital of India

Re: Rape capital of India

I never said Talk Talk the way you tried to post under my quote....

If this is going to be your way (just like recently Ghost14 pulled a trick) then here it is.

Thank you for being so truthful! :)

Delhi police file criminal case after rape victim’s friend criticises them - Telegraph

When the father of female victim has no problem her name being known, stupid police files a case against Zee TV.

And to top off the retarded behavior this “Guru” and Hindu Religious person blames the victim for the crime.

He must be smoking something stronger lately!!!

The policy on the forum is not to change someones post so that it says something other then what they originally said.

I didnt change what you said, I ignored the content and posted what you were doing... Talking.

Are you saying you were NOT talking?

Anyways continue. I could care less. False accusations are the sanctuary of a feeble mind, and i dont debate the feeble minded, I simply pity them.

Mere bhai, hum dono mulko ka jitna nuksaan in so called religious persons ne kiya hai, utna to shaitaan bhi nahin kar sakta. And he must not be smoking something, but consuming something in liquid form sitting in his luxurious ashram.

If you knew the rule then why did you do that in first place? That was the real sign of a feeble mind.

Do not change anyone's quote again, making any excuse.

You should have spared Pakistan here. No scholar of Islam anywhere or in Pakistan said it was her fault being raped and murdered.

Are you frustrated again? Take a deep breath.

So you were not "talking?"

Please don't misquote. I didn't see talking anywhere in original post.

Ironic that someone like diwana saab should post on this thread, about this poor girl being raped, considering how he ravages this forum on a regular basis... :D

Anyways, i hope this is my last exchange with him, but some how i dont think Diwana can let it go without having the last word... :)

Give up the last word - you shall attain lasting peace.

Ji Janab. :slight_smile:

Sad to see you grinning again in this thread and potentially and deliberately making our friend Raj mad but Raj does not mind YOU using this smiley for some reason. :hmmm: :wink:

Again: Never ever misquote anyone. Despite you acknowledged the rule you broke it again. Not a good gesture.

By the way, I am still baffled why the victim was taken to another country like Singapore in so critical condition to begin with. Need more info there.

If you're all done ridiculing each other to feel better about yourselves, can we get back to the topic please.

Looks like the thread has run it's course, I might even close it. If someone wants to discuss any new revelations in the case, please open a new thread.