Rani Mukherjee becomes unsocial!

http://www.abload.de/img/2dsep1j49r9.jpg

Rani Mukherjee, who is allegedly having an affair with filmmaker Aditya Chopra, seems following footsteps of her lover by cutting down herself from rest of the world.

Aditya is not very social and avoids attending parties, functions and now it is learnt that the actress has gradually stopped calling her friends and don’t receive calls even at times.

It’s been a long since she spoke to her friends Urmila Matondkar, Dia Mirza and Manish Malhotra. Rani is mostly spending her time with niece Mysha now.

It’s only choreographer Vaibhavi Merchant with whom Rani is in touch with.

Rani Mukherjee becomes unsocial!

Re: Rani Mukherjee becomes unsocial!

stunning sari and she herself luks stunning too

ummmmm wheres that sari from!!!!

so pretty!

wow pretty sari

i think the saree is from Sabyasachi. These days she is seen wearing clothes designed by him.

http://www.abload.de/img/34iittin1xd.jpg
http://www.abload.de/img/wmcx2fl2gn.jpg
http://www.abload.de/img/28wexkha2ze.jpg
http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/lkd4.preview.jpg

no this is a manish malhotra's sari (from the sets of karan johar's prog lift karde)...he is a great designer...his designs shows sooo much desi/eastern luk.

btw how do u pronounce Sabyasachi'z name? i used to call him sabse achi and thought of him as a female...haha

I dunno about this thread but the sari is :hayaa:

Not just the sari siknik but Rani is looking :hayaa: too

its a sabyasachi, not manish

WoW that sari is gorgeous!!!

nahi manish malhotra ki hi hai...i just confirmed it by some1..i'll ask again.

its Sabyasachi guys not Manish Malhotra.

Hot Rani Mukherji is the next guest on Karan Johar’s show Lift Kara De on Sony Entertainment television. The beautiful Bong babe Rani Mukherjee wore a stunning cream and red Sabyasachi saree which she paired with a black velvet blouse. She looks stunning.

Rani Mukherji sizzles on the sets of Lift Kara De Bolly Singh

i love her sari............ wowwww

Nice sari, she always looks elegant..

yup guess it is sabs sari...got the wrong info