Re: Rani Emaan Bridal Prices
Gigabyte - your review is helpful - thanks!
Did they bargain at all? how much of a reduction can i expect if any at all??
To be honest I think reduction in price is reflected by a reduction in embroidery etc
No problem ![]()
The valima price was reduced by i think 150 or 200, because the dupatta kaam was lightened quite a bit. only the border had kaam, with minimal chan/booti on remainder. I had posted the highlight reel/few photos from our photographer/videographer on the 2011 bride thread. Here it is below
ENjoy and GOOD LUCK! Inshallah, may everything turn out beautiful and surpass your expectations
Highlight reel: http://www.samsonpro.com/blog/?p=2624
Few Pictures: http://www.samsonpro.com/blog/?p=2592
Gigabyte your bhabi mA mA mA looks amazing - she made such a beautiful dulhan!!
She could probably wear something terrible and carry it off mA! but the outfits look super amazing and your whole family looks really well dressed!
May allah protect them from nazar and grant them a happy married life! ameen
Exactly what supersummer said! Your bhabi looks SO stunning mashaAllah - both outfits were gorgeous, it looks like she is dripping in diamonds! I think the prices are worth it then, if that is the outcome :)
Allhamdulillah
Thank You supersummer & aliyahdar! She is just as beautiful inside, we adore her :D Thank you guys for your kind words!
I absolutely agree, the price is beyond worth it. We plan to go back to Rani Emaan IA for my sisters wedding next year IA!!!!!!!!!!
Giga MashAllah your bhabhi's walima outfit is simply stunning!
@Gigabyte - your bhabis outfits, are they on Rani Emaans website or did she customise them? Thanks x
Thank You :D
no problem.. here is the link. it is the second outfit - http://raniemaan.com/latest-2010.html but bhabhi altered few things- shading color scheme, added different kappra/kaam to the bodice/sleeves.
her shaadi outfit was also rani emaan. bhabhi had her idea in mind as to colors and shading, but liked the base kaam and look of this outfit : http://www.pakistanfashionmag.com/gallery/RaniEmaan-sBridalsCollection-237.jpg
her mehdni outfit wasn’t based on a design on their website, but was by rani emaan.
the other outfits worn by family, I’m not sure i’ve seen them on the website. if I come across i’ll put 'em up ![]()
my bhabhi said they worked very well with her to get the exact shading she wanted and suggested what to do and not to do, so it wouldn’t look contradictory and instead blend and come off elegant… Mashallah which it did.
Good Luck Inshallah your outfit will be stunning and youw ill be a gorgeous bride as well Inshallah!
here are some close up shots of valima outfit on another page, I’ll paste below. will update links as more are updated
Love the close ups!!! pushed me into placing my order; they're sooo lovely to deal with with!!
Now just need to watch the clock until the outfit finally arrives!!!
Thanks for everyone's advice and photos :)
gigabyte do post more pics when you have them :)
Thanks Gigabyte, I will check them out.
I'm already married, so no sparkles for me lol x
I love the walima clutch!!! It's hot!!!
Thanks guys, will do! How do I post up pictures on this?? I've tried but I can never get past that uploader box, so I end up pasting links.