Re: Rani Emaan Bridal Prices
Nice for 65k, is it still 65?? interested as possibly getting engaged soon ![]()
yea, i asked her a few months ago and i wanted this for April this year.. she said it'll be RS.70000 with shipment and RS. 65000 without :)
oh, i called Rani Emaan in Islamabad, i've heard that it's more expensive if you get it from the US..
yea, i asked her a few months ago and i wanted this for April this year.. she said it'll be RS.70000 with shipment and RS. 65000 without :)
oh, i called Rani Emaan in Islamabad, i've heard that it's more expensive if you get it from the US..
Are you getting it for your engagement? Can you please post pics of the dress??
I'll be getting it in Lahore so i guess no shipping charges. Please do post pics if you got this dress.
1.5 lac to 4 lac
Are you getting it for your engagement? Can you please post pics of the dress?? I'll be getting it in Lahore so i guess no shipping charges. Please do post pics if you got this dress.
i was concidering getting this dress but since my engegment event is going to pretty simple, i went with another dress..
i must say, i've called a bunch of designers and no one has ever been so nice as rani emaan.. :)
its original rani emaan price?
I got my bridal from Rani Emaan made in november for 280,000. She is really nice, and listens to what you want. Everyone loved my outfit....its from her most recent collection.
Can anyone tell me where I see the latest collection? Their website seems to not work, I am trying these ones:
On facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=313228679077&v=wall
or is it this one which you can request to join:
Thanks in advance.
you can add her on facebook "Rani Emaan", and she has her newest collection there. You can see all her latest runway shows as well.
Sorry to be annoying but there is no option to add her as friend. How did you guys make a friend request?
Maybe she is set so only friends of friends can request. I have emailed her but no response yet.
Can anyone kindly add me in fb just so i can make a request. Then deteme me! I just don’t have much time to order for an event.
Can someone please get me a confirmation of the dress price being 65k PKR? I am so interested in getting this one. Some more detailed pics of this dress will also be appreciated.
I would like to ask has anyone placed an order with Rani Emaan online or by phone? They don't have a boutique in UK and if you're not going to Pakistan then placing an online/phone order is the only choice. Feedback would be appreciated thanks!
I saw one of their new dresses in a magazine somewhere. It has a pale gold upper part and a turquoise-navy blue kind of flowy maxi below. Its more like an open shirt. Any one has pictures?
I would like to ask has anyone placed an order with Rani Emaan online or by phone? They don't have a boutique in UK and if you're not going to Pakistan then placing an online/phone order is the only choice. Feedback would be appreciated thanks!
for my brothers wedding recently my bhabhi ordered her mehendi, shaadi and valima outfit from them. She did go to their new york boutique to meet and look at samples, but many adjustments/changes made via online/phone. other family members also viewed samples at the boutique but also made changes over phone/emails and again, stunning outfits.
She was really worried as she wasn't sure what the final product would be without viewing changes, etc.. but Result - beyond words beautiful Mashallah. She looked like a doll and the outfits stunning!
Good Luck and CONGRATULATIONS!
I am in the process of ordering a formal from them - but am getting a little worried - its a bit more than what i would usually spend and I havent seen any of their work in real life before.... whats their quality like? kaam good/decent/amazing or average??
I could spend a little less and get something a bit heavier with decent kaam from a non designer..... just stuck but need to order soon!!
btw their customer service is awesome!!! they are really amazing to deal with! seriously, they respond quicker than most home based designers (although thats no dig at home based designers - Rani Emaans teams job is to do so and thats their task - her team understands that better than most others though!)
I am in the process of ordering a formal from them - but am getting a little worried - its a bit more than what i would usually spend and I havent seen any of their work in real life before.... whats their quality like? kaam good/decent/amazing or average??
I could spend a little less and get something a bit heavier with decent kaam from a non designer..... just stuck but need to order soon!!
btw their customer service is awesome!!! they are really amazing to deal with! seriously, they respond quicker than most home based designers (although thats no dig at home based designers - Rani Emaans teams job is to do so and thats their task - her team understands that better than most others though!)
How much is your formal outfit from them?
I'm looking to buy my wedding, walima lengha from them and my sister is looking to buy her 2 formal outfits as well. However still waiting for some prices from them!
She was really worried as she wasn't sure what the final product would be without viewing changes, etc.. but Result - beyond words beautiful Mashallah. She looked like a doll and the outfits stunning!
Good Luck and CONGRATULATIONS!
I am also looking to order multiple outfits from them as well, did she give a discount becuase of your multiple orders?
Formal is 48K but i think it will go up once i suggest my changes :( + shipping...
How much is your formal outfit from them?
I'm looking to buy my wedding, walima lengha from them and my sister is looking to buy her 2 formal outfits as well. However still waiting for some prices from them!
My Bhabhi always raved about their customer service, prompt email replies. Their Kaam, detail, EVERYTHING is PERFECTION! Not one stone out of place, not one thread loose. Each outfit went above and beyond. total of 6 outfits. 3 for bhabhi, 1 mom, 3 for sisters. Each one above and beyond the next.
minimum discounts and no reflection on price after changes. Only thing that did change was addition of shipping charges to expediate shipping from new york to california.
Bridal prices- shaadi (us dollars) 2700, valima 2650 (these include shipping). Others do range from 1300 - 1900, if I remember correctly from my inquiries. Orders placed Feb, received end of May, allhamdulillah.