Rangon Ka Shajar

Re: Rangon Ka Shajar

oh wow! that is so cool! love the colors and use of geomatrical shapes..good job!

:lajawab:

:cheegum:

Nice .. did you do it in MS Excel ... almost looks like that

MS excel...comon TLK...:D

:hayaa:

Thanks guys. TLK is right, this is very doable in MS Excel. I made it in MS Paint though.

Here’s some for you lusi and zobia

TLK yours is a bit hard to do. :slight_smile:

I dont get it..hai kya? :bummer:

Well, get it now Sara516

nahi. :(
Is it my name in urdu?

awww... that is so cool cheegum. Thankyou! :-)

Very nice work Cheegum . very creative

It's very complex ancient egyptian hieroglyphs, you won't get it :p

Thanks TLK, still trying to do yours lekin boht dimagh laraana par raha haiy lol

hahaha .. I would love to see mine .. it will be an honor for me yaar ..thanks

Hmmm.. Tay Laam Kaaf?

I have a feeliing that Tay is supposed to be a Toay :hmmm:

Hmmm .. I can see why you put Tay but yes, it should be Toay ... but beautiful work ... very nice flow of lines

Excellent squarely Designed Calligraphy!..:k:

Very nice!

Good job i lik3 it :)