Rangeen - yet ANOTHER film coming out soon

Oh my God, I’m so excited!!

Re: Rangeen - yet ANOTHER film coming out soon

And QB is supposed to do the song for this movie.

Dude. 2012 is gonna rock.

wooohooo to QB & a rocking Pakistan film industry. Bravo! :k:

wow great 2 c pakistani cinema getting a change :)

Abhi aik bhi film relase nahi hui, aur khushian pehle se manane lage.

Waise, how diffiuclt is it for these film makers to get together and hire one darn theater in Karachi and start exhibiting these movies on it. There are about a dozens of these moives apparently, so they could probably release new ones throughout the year.

With word of mouth and if they are liked, other exhibiters would pick them up for wider release in competition with Bolly stuff.

:sannan:

Tanvir it is interesting you mention that; I think I saw something in the news about a new theatre being built in one of the hotels? They plan on exhibiting pakistani movies there since now people are getting into making it.

Once pakistanis see you can make a boat load of money off ONE movie, then they'll start making more movies, especially with smells of oscars now closer to home what with ms. shermeen obaid possibly getting an oscar for her documentary on acid throwing on women.

QB is doing the music.

Abdullah Ejaz - hearts

Cast is disappointing. If its hard to rope in the big names of film then there are always our TV stars.