Random Featured Blog Entry

Re: Random Featured Blog Entry

look in your blog control panel. its towards the bottom.

Lusi,

are your entries showing up in Random Blog?

I am cent percent sure your Blog is private to begin with already... you need to check it in BLOG Control Panel... Since, I am not in your buddy list, it is not accessible to me which means it's not public...

:rotfl: :omg:

Meanie. I just wasted my time deleting some nearly 200 posts from my journal. mad

Thanks Azkar!

I thought it would show the entires for those who have updated their blogs...anyway my blogs were never private until they made it private by default (which means the feature was working...lol) and really don't have a buddy list. :)

If it is private, showing entries in Random pick does not makes sense, does it:)?

No, I never said it was showing entries in the feed.

well, since keeping in mind that your blog is private, your post number 16 was the concern so I asked...

Gudia

Saari problems tumhare saath hi kyouN hoti haiN? :hehe:
I feel for you, u know the whole dupatta thing lol.

haha man i keep getting almost ALL PCG entries on random too...or if its not PCG then its 5abi

noone else

oh i def made mine private...thought it was so much easier that way

ok once my entry was also featured but then its all PCG

Well, it shouldn't be coming up on the random feed so much anymore. I've cut down to 100 odd entries. I guess if I've deleted most of them, as per AQ's logic, the deleted entries shouldn't show up in the random feed.

You know, when you do a delete, it says it gives you the "option" of soft delete. But there's no other option...so that doesn't make "soft delete" much of an option does it?

good ... i gave you a chance to house-clean .. pehlay he theek theek likhna tha na ... quality over quantity?

If you know its trash, you are obviously reading it. So, either you have a fetish for trash, or my writing isn't all that uninteresting.

waahahahaha PCG just got burned by Azkar chacha :D

oh and just a suggestion... I think it would make more sense if the random featured blog entries were recent, that way if someone wanted to read more and comment, they would be able to do so and the blogger would actually see it.

yes .. i have a festish .. i like to see it where it belongs .. trash bin :-)

once again very hi nice tay changa reply by our Qomi leader Azkar ji. Poori janta aap kay saath hai.

and PCG - ustaad ji par shaq karna , kuwaiN mai chalaang marnay wali baat hai. Baaz ajayo.

Oo, stop it.

yeah i think its enough