Ramazan Mubarak!!! Sehar & Iftar menu Ramzan 1434 Hijri

Assalam-o-Alaikum all

Ramazan Kareem, Ramazan Mubarak. Yet another year where Allah gave us opportunity to benefit from His endless mercy and all the blessings associated with this blessed month. And what saying can be more that this that Allah says: “Ramazan is my month” (interpretation not exact words). May we be enable to fill with the real essence of this month. Feed others generously, treat kindly, act honestly, pray humbly and recite Quran abundantly.
May Allah shower His blessings on all suffering Muslim Ummah as for them Ramazan is more a test, May Allah accept all of our deeds during this holy month. Ameen Suma Ameen.

My Sehri would be

Bhindi Qeema and parathas

Re: Ramazan Mubarak!!! Sehar & Iftar menu Ramzan 1434 Hijri

Ameen.
Ramadan mubarak to you too :flowers:

my 1st sehri will be roti with bhindi aloo

Mine would be 2 slices of bread, egg, tea and a little yogurt IA.
Paratha with keema and tea for husband IA

mine will be pulao becoz i have to make for dinner and rest i will save for sehri and boil vermcille with milk

Mine was just a cup of tea with English Cake.
Husband has Alo Keemaa with Paratha’s

Mine was slice, shami kaba and lassi. For Iftar I had chicken pakoras, samosas, dahi bhallay and channa chaat with jam-e-shirin.

For sahri, I had paratha with achaar and roohafza milk.

I think I’m going to make palak chicken with rice for iftaar.

Ramazan Mubarak!!! Sehar & Iftar menu Ramzan 1434 Hijri

Wow lots of keema!!

My husband had two parathay and dahi

I had 3-4 slices of watermelon and a glass of water.. hubby had milk with a date

That’s all? :hayaa:

I woke-up late and just managed 2 sips of coffee. :frowning:

I had an egg with bread, and a banana. Also a ton of water.

my iftar: fruit chaat, bazaar waaley samosey and chicken fried wings

Sehri: 1 egg sunny side up (70 cal) and one slice of bread (40 cal)… and a ton of water.

Hubby’s sehri- water :frowning: He wouldn’t get up and then later complained that I didn’t feed him.

:phati: These Husbands!!!

Sehri day 2: Nihari, Naan and Milk

yup i wasnt in a mood to eat anything so was hubby

Sehari 2: 1 roti with daal lobia
and milk

Iftari for the 1st roza:
Fruit chaat and milkshake

from todays no sehri :stuck_out_tongue: inshallah from today i will start :slight_smile:

Too busy in packing the stuff for shifting and hubby was also busy in hospital, could not make at iftar time. So i did not make anything special
Fried My frozen Shami kabab and falafil