Ramadan Thread - Sehri & Iftaari.

First of all, Ramadan Mubarak to everyone and I hope that in this holy month we are thankful to Allah (swt) for everything we have in our lives. We are able to keep all of our fasts and keep them with a sincere heart, Ameen. I also hope that we’re all getting into the Ramadan mode =D Wooooh!

So as we all have sehri and iftaari everyday for the next 30 days why don’t we have pictures of the delicious food you are going to eat in these two times =D

I will start by posting a picture of the two samosa trays that are completed and freezed as that’s the only thing I have prepared food-wise for Ramadan =)

They’re not perfect but I tried! :naraz:

Get postingg!

And Ramadan Mubarak once again :rose:

Re: Ramadan Thread - Sehri & Iftaari.

ramadan mubarak, everyone:>

may this month train us all to be really spirtual and extend this deep discipline onto our world living. amen.

Ramadan mubarak to you as well.. I don’t remember if i ever woke up for sehri.. I just drink water before sleeping and tat would be it.. So no sehri for me.. But iftari yum yum.. Bring it here :yummy:

^ameen to the prayers..! and Ramadan Mubarik to everyone :)

those samosas look goooood! good job! you shall be my inspiration :)

delicious samosa:hula:

we will fry them in iftar:@: dont worry

Sehri:

^ u eat in a barbie plate:konfused:

lo to aab iss thread key liye sehri aur aftaari bhee banani parey gi:(

Ramadan Mubarak.

Looking forward for delicious ramadan pics :yummy:

Iftaari soon! :shoaby:

soon kahan .. still more then 2 hours to go :slight_smile:

okay a little over 2 hours but stilllll :frowning:

Don’t burst my bubble! :naraz:

mera roza khul gea

:clown:

About 20 minutes :shoaby:

Irsu - ur samosay look GOOOD! (for a londoner) :barbie:

My first day of Ramadan…

Did not have much since I just moved here… so did minimum in my capacity… :cool:

My Rooh Afza ready to be served in about half an hour… Rooh Afza in Milk.. :yummy:

I dunno why it came out so light in the pic, it was definitely darker pink than this.. :-s

And the world famous bottle of Rooh Afza :hula:

Fruit chat with chik peas :vivo:

Qourma getting ready for lunch and sahoor :smooth:

AQ thats wicked! Nice yaar! Tunay to auntion ko bhi peechay chor diya khanay ki race mai : )

AQ ki biwi kitni khush hongi :p

blurry pic i know, kajoor…

samosas

fruit chaat

bhuna chicken

stirr fried veggies

AQ:D the fruit chat looks tasty and so does the qourma:hmmm:.Aj meri ftuit chat main grapes nahi the nahi to pic zaroor posti:teary1:

very nice AQ unc. and amnaar :k:

great food! :crying: i’m hungry :frowning: