~*~ Ramadan Mubarak ~*~

:salam: Guppies and Guppans

From the whole of the Cafe and Hangout team, Ramadan Mubarak to you all. May this blessed month bring to you all the joys of Allah, and may you be able to reap all the benefits of this month. May Allah accept all our good deeds and prayers, and may he accept our fasts.

Ameen

اللَّهُ اَكْبَرُ ، اَللَّهُمَّ اَهِلَّهُ عَلَيْنَا بِالآَمْنِ وَلاِيمَانِ ، وَالسَّلَامَةِ وَالاِسْلَامِ ، وَالتَّوْفِيقِ لِمَا تُحِبُّ رَبَّنَا وَتَرْضَى ، رَبُّنَا وَرَبُّكَ اللَّهُ

Allah is the Greatest. O Allah bring us the new moon with security and faith, with peace and in Islam, and in harmony with what our Lord Loves and what pleases Him. Our Lord and your Lord is Allah

Re: ~~ Ramadan Mubarak ~~

Khair mubarak

Ramadhan Mubarak to all :hugz:

Khair mubarak :D

Ramdan Mubarak to everyone :)

Khair Mubaarak Khumar Ji .. aur aap ko bhi bahot bahot Ramadhan Saeed ho ..and Everyone who is reading this ..

Khair Mubarak.:) Ramadan Mubarak to all of u :)

Khair Mubarak.

Ramadhan Mubarak to everyone.

Aameen/Sum Aameen to your duas Khummi:hugz:

I hope during this month we can all focus on what is important in life and let it make us steadfast in making ourselves better. Let us remember and help those who are most in need. The hunger/desires and ‘hardship’ we will face in this month is nothing compared to those who encounter it on a daily basis:(. Let us remember them in our prayers inshallah.

Let us make most of this blessed month and make a continued effort to work to become better Muslims.

Apologies to those who I may have hurt.

:e6: ramadan mubarik to everyone!!!

Khair mubarak. :)

khair mubarak ;)
happy roze!

Khair Mubarak..

Wish you all a very blessed Ramazan..

Ramazan Mubarak to all of you..! :flower1:

:hula:…Mubaraka-Mubarak:)

Dear all guppies and guppays…

**May This Ramadan be as bright as ever.
May this Ramadan bring joy, health and wealth to you. **
**May the festival of lights brighten up you
and your near and dear ones lives. **
**May this Ramadan bring in u the most
brightest and choicest happiness and
love you have ever Wished for. **
**May this Ramadan bring you the
utmost in peace and prosperity. **
**May lights triumph over darkness. **
**May peace transcend the earth. **
**May the spirit of light illuminate the world. **
**May the light that we celebrate at Ramadan
show us the way and lead us together on the
path of peace and social harmony **
**Wishing you and your loved ones a **
a very happy Ramadan Mubarak

:hugz::wave::hugz:

Ameen

i didnt hav anything special to sharee.... but

Miley Khaak Main Ahl-e-Shaan Kese Kese,
Makeen Ho Gaey La Makan Kese Kese,
Howey Namwar Benishan Kese Kese,
Zameen Kha Gai Naujawan Kese Kese,

Jagah Jee Laganey Ki Dunya Nahi Hai,
Yeh Ibrat Ki Jaan Hai, Tamaasha Nahi Hai,

Khair Mubarak!

May Allah swt bless us all and our families, and accept all our duas in this month. :rose: Ameen

ramadan mubarik!!!!!!

**n Khair Mubarak..

Wish you all a very blessed Ramazan..

Ramazan Mubarak to all of you..! :flower1:**

Khair Mubarak. Ramadan Mubarak to all of you too.

khair mubarak..Allah bless you all!

ameen to all the duas and ramadhan kareem :hug: