Ramadan/Eid aftermath

u guys r all sick

^nah, i'm just short.

Wow, all you girls are making me feel severly obese? 100? Less than 100? Shikra losing 8 pounds? What the hell!

:halo:

Already lost 20 pounds :stuck_out_tongue:

woops I mean 22 pounds :hehe:

*Originally posted by Sahar02: *
^nah, i'm just short.

go on sahar.. there is no way u can be less than 5'4

im gonna cry if you're taller than that and weigh 98

^ barely 5'2" and very petite structure.

^ arrite.. i love u :kiss: .. i feel ok about myself now

It’s okay Mehnaz, it’s okay. We still love you :kiss:

Sadzzz and Sehar you two are choti choti bachiyan :stuck_out_tongue:

shikra… sahar maybe is.. but im no choti bachi :bummer:

^and you're a big uncle :p

Oh yeah, you are 5’4", I guess that’s an average size for girls?

Sahar Sadzzz is a girl. You shouldn’t be calling her an uncle. :nono:

Maybe its my chocolate pudding snack packs. You know, not everyone has the privilege of somosas and pakorays, etc for Iftari. :snooty:

yaar, it’s your own fault. YOU ARE A GIRL. YOU SHOULD KNOW HOW TO MAKE THESE THINGS. JUST COOK IT UP!!!

Abhay Chal.

*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
Im in the wrong boat, i didnt and coulnd't eat anything yesterday..it was like "wow, food..whats that?" and i forgot to eat all day today!! so not much difference here..

same here. I am just glad I can drink water! I have been sick since Friday and being able to drink again is such a blessing from God! Food - never really cared for it.

larkiyan should never speak up against mens. If I was in pakland, You would be put in your place besharam larki.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

just kidding, you know I love to tease you pcg. HOWEVER, I AM SERIOUS WHEN I SAY THAT YOU SHOULD LEARN TO COOK. IT IS A DUTY OF EVERY WOMEN ON EARTH. DEAR GOD, WHAT WILL YOU DO WHEN YOU GET MARRIED. CERTAINLY YOUR HUSBAND WON’T COOK. WHAT KIND OF MARD WOULD HE BE THEN. :slight_smile:

PCG & Sadzz:
I don't know girls...I'm short alright and very thin. 5'2"...so I guess my weight isn't that bad. I read somewhere that girls of my height and age should be around 110 lbs

warning: Atlanta ur gonna be in lots of trouble for the uppercase jargon u just suggested.. good luck :k:

tell any feminists out there to bring it on. Yeh mard darta nahi hai. Jaan donga, iman nahi. :slight_smile:

I cry every time I enter this thread and read the updated replies (minus Atlanta).