Re: ramadan banner
^ please, close the eyes, if you do not want to see :p
good job TLK!
Thankyou Sidra ![]()
You called me dumb in the holy month of ramadan. ![]()
lol TLK has taken all the credits ![]()
They're awesome. Great job!
Agreed:D
Thanks people :)
All credit goes to Samad for making these banners with the help of Kevyan and AQ
Thank You three, for these nice looking banners :k: ![]()
^ Shair mainne to kuch nahi banaya, asal credit jata hai X2 ko. The truth is he PM'ed me those banners ,and unho nay tauqeed ki kay please mera naam na patana, wo naiki pata kar nahi kartay.
So thanks to X2 : )
woh kya baat hai, Ramzan mein jhoot naheen bolna chahiye na :halo:
anytime, I must have been drunk or high when I designed those because I dont have any recollection of doing so, but see how naik and parhaizgaar I am, even when I am wasted I am still thinking about religion. and to top that how my technical and aesthetic skills rock even in the state of impairment..wah ji wah
you are very welcome samad ![]()
aray bhai, modesty is one thing, but u did a great job with these banners, why be bashful in accepting some compliments?
Thank you for doing this, looks great.
^ Samad sharma raha hay ![]()
But definately he deserved the credit ![]()
aray bhai, modesty is one thing, but u did a great job with these banners, why be bashful in accepting some compliments? .
forget about us, the ordinary members...u guys dont even encourage-appreciate-critique each others work.
not only you guys dont understand the value of your comments, but also what i see here is grouping.
ps. i wanted to say this for such a loooong time. njoy!
I did not know ppl looked to me for validation :)
from my perspective, when ppl know each other well enough, they kow others appreciate what they do, and encouragement does not only happen in posts. and critique is saved for when its needed.
now as far as encouraging-appreciating-critiquing mods, they get it, away from your eyes.
encouraging-appreciating-critiquing in general, well we are all thankful to members, as far as I stand, members come first..period.
there is no grouping here, there is a team, with a team spirit, teams can eb formal or informal, ppl you get along with or are close to, here, at work, at school, they become your group, thats who you should be looking at for encouriging appreciating critiquing. ab har aira ghera appreciate karnay laga toh woh appreciation sincere toh na hui.
I wanted to say that for a long time as well :p
There is no grouping here . .except for the fact that X2 does not like me cause I belong to another group ..
Seriously, Samad did a great job with the banners
THE BANNERS R AWESOME..........
i said so
but now u know it ![]()
it is farz on u to give ur opinion on every single post
(fatwa # no so chawalees
)
kher joke apart…before u start reading all this if u want me to shut up, then i will sir. aik to ya i do respect u a lot, second i strongly believe that this world is huge and inshaALLAH i will get plenty of opportunity to express what i have noticed, without being ignored.
well i dont know about u that how u work on GS but dropping two cents, (which i barely get to see) wont gonna take any one anywhere.
as u can see (well i think so) i do pertain beliefs and perception about so many and on several occasions i do stand up for things it is because when u are in this creative u have to stand up for it.
but y i am saying all this here…is cuz i have done media analysis of Pakshow biz n also of western media. western work looks professional, sophisticated and enlightening cuz they go through several process, and not spilling it on the viewers (on a last minute call).
viewers only put 2-5 sec of viewing and based on that they judge the entire process of countless hardship hrz that whether it worth watching or not.
GS should not forget that ppl who work behind these projects are actually volunteering. and then how many reviews they get from the total of 40-50K member…not even pinch of that amount (30- 50 replies…in which half of them are actually thank you ones). (well i never worked for GS, apart from putting my work in RKS forum or participating in different threads)
i do know it is hard for u and other executives to first actually have mega projects running, where as having their mid-way critiques is out of the question only because many ppl dont like involvement of others opinion, where as it is also strongly perceived and practiced by us that “Jo jaisa hai, chalta hai chalta rehnay do”
ps. i hope u will understand my point and my stand cuz of my back ground where we get to learn things and then take them to the level of excellence (though it is not necessarily i do them all the time, but i try to use them from time to time).
or prolly i am thinking too much on this idea that why GS is not running a actual n physical office something like Google, or Yahoo ![]()
and ya i take my words back for grouping…ithay koe grouping nahi hay :o (cuz now all i need now is two more gawee, aik to app ki hogayee, dosera chachu ki…baki ALLAH ALLAH kher sala
)
I don’t get this whole grouping thing… who is grouping, who are in these groups? Who is not appreciating?
PS. nice job on banners…![]()
by in this creative, do you mean in the arts feild?
Also by GS should not forget thing… are you referring to guppies or the administrative team? sorry I am just confused ![]()
What else would you like the viewers to do? No one can force them to do something they don’t want to do. ![]()
I didn’t get that red part ![]()