arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
since 9 am i had one laundry on the line outside so i could iron it…and they ended up drying at 2pm…i had to take them off 3 times and put them back on…then the other laundry went up at 2pm and i had to take it down for the 2nd time
no i can’t use the dryer as it just passes heat everywerr which means i have to open the garden door, but it’s raining so i cant opne the doors!
so i am delayed for the ironing
:hinna:
any other way to dry em?
Re: Rain rain, get lost and dnt come back!
Radio heaters :aq:
OMG I love rain…send her here! * me & khummi can do chatri dance init *
And try to dry them by umm do you have a fan?
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
since 9 am i had one laundry on the line outside so i could iron it…and they ended up drying at 2pm…i had to take them off 3 times and put them back on…then the other laundry went up at 2pm and i had to take it down for the 2nd time
no i can’t use the dryer as it just passes heat everywerr which means i have to open the garden door, but it’s raining so i cant opne the doors!
so i am delayed for the ironing
:hinna:
any other way to dry em?
put ur clothes in the oven:halo:
2 laundries on the radiators?
warm up the whole house?
hey can i hire anyone to blow on them?
^ uff just buy a fan
& then stand still in front of it for a while with the clothes
The person u need to hire should be the Fattest person on GS
oh and then freeze as well?
since pp786 mentioned fattest person on GS…this calls for the job of danny uncle!
sweefs
May 29, 2007, 6:14pm
danial uncle, if you read this…umm i was joking
i luvvvv rain, but dry thm by phookein
orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr put a fat naaaaa:smilestar:
sweeto Danny unlce are Heathy NOT Fat
DaNny help sweeto dry her clothes
umm so is he suppose to like wear the clothes & then dry them?
sweefs
May 29, 2007, 6:17pm
life - put a fat?
u wna do they phooking?
^fan:clown: smajha kero na:naraz:
fookein nai …
aah... rain rain get lost
before I turn you into a post
Rain is good... we need more rain down here. :D
sweefs
May 29, 2007, 6:19pm
sweeto Danny unlce are Heathy NOT Fat
DaNny help sweeto dry her clothes
umm so is he suppose to like wear the clothes & then dry them?
yeah! i meant healthy! :halo: ( ) but i saw his pic…he isn’t fat so why does evry1 call him fat?
yeahhhh dannnny uncle or you could sit on them and iron them too! if u get what i mean
sweefs
May 29, 2007, 6:20pm
samajh gai thi awein thang kar ri hoon
kya hua
lost and post dnt rhyme
the joothas can do better rhyming then you!
yahan rhyming ka mokabla nahi ho raha
joooton ko itney jootay parney hain na ke yaad rakhain ghay... meri rhyming bhi kisee se kum nahi.
Sweety are in a mood to get a warning today:smilestar:…everyone calls him fat caz danny dennies it …so its even more fun:omg:
but Omg bwahahahaha irnoing by sitting on it