~=~ Rain in Pittsburgh ~=~

Few blurry pics taken from the balcony of my apartment using my cell phone while it was raining cats and dogs 10 minutes ago :phati:

Re: ~=~ Rain in Pittsburgh ~=~

AQ’s avatar :rotfl:

This thread is not about my avatar :mad:

The city does fabulous fireworks on Thanksgiving weekend. I guess, Mt. Washington gives the best view. Incline to Mt. Washington is a must see thing in Pittsburgh.

And here in GS, your avatar is the must-see thing.

Mount Washington is like 3 miles from here :yahoo:

I’ve been up there two weeks ago on a ‘sizzling’ cold morning :bummer:

let me get a hold of the pics :wink: it’s in my friend’s jump drive :phati:

AQ’s avatar :omg:

nice pics brother AQ :)

Nice pictures....

when did u move to steel town?

I was moved to Indiana for couple of months before that, bhai sahib:)

Aap miltaY hee naheeN ho tau aap ko kiyaa pataa hogaa :naraz:

The “Light Up Night” will be on Friday, Nov 17th. I guess fireworks usually start at 9pm. Mt.Washng will be the place to go :slight_smile:

How do you know all this:hoonh:

Are you in Pittsburgh :naraz:?

WOW…wonderful pics.:lajawab:

I might be …
actually, am very good at physics :smiley:

well, You may also go to the Strip
and also Phipps Conservatory. Its a beautiful place - different gardens with christmas decorations. kinda cool

I've been to the strips last saturday :)

Plz post pics from the other areas too that you visit.

Once, I get a hold of the pics, I sure will Insha Allah :p

http://kdka.com/local/local_story_312173117.html

this link might be useful for you.
If get chance to go somewhere, we should take full advantage and try to visit all the imp places.

:halo:

when did u move to pittsburgh? :slight_smile:

i know it’s always raining in pennsylvania whenever i’m driving thru the state to NY :smiley: nice pics :k:

:slight_smile: :k: