TOday is the best day of my life cuz Never Heard Pashto MuziK like this before…in my life tttttttttiiiiiime…
His songs:
Aur de
Gadi Wadi---------oldiieeeeeeee xeeleent soong
Peera
Qalandara
Ro Ro Ra Za
and more…it’s soooooo KOoWooOOOOL yo! I’m stOOOKEd out YEPPPERRRR
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif
here is the link
http://www.pakistanimusic.com/artistes/modernage/solos/rahimshah.html
Thanks to Pakistanimusic.com …
We are the Taleban! Resistance is Futile!
Hey i totally loveeeeeeee Ro Ro Raza. Yeah this is definitly "cool" Pushto music. I'm glad someone posted it for others.
Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!
system
October 22, 2000, 1:02pm
Thanx alot bratt!
I have been looking 4 some Pashto songs 4 ages. They r really cool.
Jazakallah
system
October 22, 2000, 6:15pm
Hum Sa Ho To Samne Aaye
Hey i totally loveeeeeeee Ro Ro Raza. Yeah this is definitly “cool” Pushto music. I’m glad someone posted it for others.
Someone??? That is so cruel
………..Its “Brat” or “YB” not someone
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif
N E ways……. I love Gadi Wadi, cuz its an oldie and Allah Muola is good also.
All the songs are great cuz I never heard any pashto songs with such great music.
His urdu songs are great also, cuz he sings it like in a Pakhtunish fashion.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
Dr Chilli
Thanx alot bratt!
I have been looking 4 some Pashto songs 4 ages. They r really cool.
Jazakallah
Glad I could help bro.
Rarediamonds & Gold
Neat O. Thanks for sharing.
Did you understand the songs or were you just shaking your head to the music?
…….just kidding meanO!
Oh yeah! Your welcome guys
[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited October 22, 2000).]
Hum Sa…i love that one too
*kho da makham da gullay ro ro..umm shor da bangro da..umm something
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
..ro ro, kho da makham da gullay ro ro, Ro ro raza gullay ro ro raza…ro ro raza gullay ro ro raza…*
okay okay rueful smile i’m leaving…
GfQ
umm something
I think its Garanye RO RO
Garanye=DEER <----remember? LOL
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
system
October 23, 2000, 6:49am
I think the lyrics go somewhat like this:
Waqt da makhaam day gulay ro ro
(Shaam ka waqt hai, aahista aahista)
Shor da bangro garanay ro ro
(bangro means bangles. Hehehe
)
Ro ro raza, gulay ro ro raza.
Yeah I love “gaday waday” too, I sang it at my school function in 9th grade
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif
Nostalgia you know. And Allah Maula..well it brings back some nice memories
And sorrryyyy Rora Young Brat
I won’t call you ‘someone’ anymore.
I just totally love Pushto music. I feel so…comfortable listening to it. Dunno why
Hey let’s have a good discussion on Pushto music. Awright?
Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!
I VISITED RAHIM SHAH'S CONCERT "MILAN 2000" IN MARCH 2000, HE SUNG THE FAMOUS "GHAM" STARTED OFF WITH FAKIRA OR PEERA DON'T KNOW COZ IT'S PUSHTO BUT IT';S A WONDERFUL SONG.
OVERALL HE'S A GREAT SINGER
Hello HSHTSA
Singa yey Khan ji?
COol. So you know the whole song huh? (Gadi wady?) Since you sang it in a function. May I ask where was that function at? Like in Pakistan USA cana…etc…
Good Pushto music discussion? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm K!. but where do we start huh? Oh lets start from that old sayin
AaaaaaaaaaaaaaYaaaAKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORBAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaN!
hehe
… rest i forgot…
Za kha yum. Ta waya
Hmm…the version I sang had different lyrics. There are alot of versions acually. Strange huh. And the function was in Pakistan
LoL @ Ya kurbaan. That’s about as much I know too about Pushto music. I guess we can add more lyrics:
Ya qurbaaaan!
Mor may pakh karee dee khachalaan
Kho za ghuwara ma charghaan.
Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Charghaan with aaaaloooooooghaan
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
I never liked khachaloowaan.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
You know one thing is for sure that our Charghaan do taste much better then westerns.
Chicken here got no taste
. You can hardly tell any difference between chicken and something.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
Here are some more links
. This site got Pashto songs and videos.
Both new and old songs http://www.khyber.org/pushtosongs.html
Pashto dance videos http://www.khyber.org/pushtovideo.html
Khyber.org is a very nice Pakthunkwa website.