:salam2:
Like TV, Internet, Satellite, Mobile 's networks (radiation) can Effects on Human cells i.e., blood, chromosome etc.? Share you knowledge. ![]()
:salam2:
Like TV, Internet, Satellite, Mobile 's networks (radiation) can Effects on Human cells i.e., blood, chromosome etc.? Share you knowledge. ![]()
Re: Radiation Effects on Human Cells
These are electromagnetic waves not radioactive. I haven't read any authentic study if it is harmful to human life.
Chalo phir unauthentic study (agar ki howi hy) to us ke mutabik hi bata do ke harmful hy ke nahi ![]()
Mutation.
Means it does effect?
[note]Moved to Science and Nature Forum[/note]
I think I opened this thread in ‘S&N Forum’ ![]()
It is as harmful as poondi
:lkk: poondi ![]()
Bhai kidhar ka connection kidhar mila rahy ho ![]()
Are you asking if radiation alone affects human cells or radioactivity as well? radiation alone from microwave/radio is not harmful.
Ionized radiation affects human cells, which is basically radioactive atoms. There is a reason you are not allowed to be near/on radioactive grounds.
Radiation Effects on Human Cells
It causes depression! If you use phone or watch tv before sleeping it will cause depression..i read somewhere
Though nerds may argue that **Internet **has nothing to do with radiation, but harmful effect of it is so obvious on some guppies that I believe it to be the most lethal form of radiation.
if its smelly radiation its probably bad.
^ what kind of a Scientific conclusion is that? And in one of the earlier posts, there was gender discrimination.
:lkk:
My knowledge about this is ‘zero’. I heard from many things but not sure whether it was correct or not. Like I heard that a person shouldn’t keep cell mobile in his upper pocket that may be cause heart problem. Other thing like switch off your mobile phone while filling fuel at any fuel station.
There is some truth to this. Radiation falls off as you more farther away. The atoms don’t get too far unless the atoms are radioactive. Keeping the cell phone in the front pocket could certainly be harmful to the heart me thinks. I wouldn’t know to what extent though.
keep phone in back pocket. fight back radiation with your own personal radiation.
Ran a simulation with above approach. Program gives error. Something about location of phone and inaccessibility to counter radiation.
Radiation in enough amount is harmful to cells.
Low level radiation is tolerated well.
High level specific to the type of radiation can be very harmful or even lethal to a person.
It's a huge topic.
Radiation is also used for beneficial effects if used properly. Read about Radiation Oncology.