Rabia', four fingers sign

Re: Rabia’, four fingers sign

Let’s look at this way. Ahadith tell us that all the sects except one will be on right path. And I think that sect would be the most tolerant and accepting of others. Now destroying shrines is not exactly tolerant, is it?

right.
rest assured, sect on right path will not be one either who cannot differentiate between secularism and Islamic Law and indifferent to nach-gana, night clubs, vulgarity in society and disappearing of true Islamic values.

our common enemy is our bias and lack of unity not US. What US is today, is a by product of our mistakes

hareem01 Please get your facts straight before making suppositions and accusations. We can see how good you know what you are following and whom you are representing. The only thing it has taught you is label everyone else except yourself wrong and inferior :halo:

Your ideas of us Sufis are a bit of the mark… if you think that sufis are about nachgana and vulgarity then you are, with respect, mistaken.

Ji Ji, main tou buk buk Ker rahi hoon. @proto.

no, i didnt say that sufis are about nach-gana and vulgarity.

After showing what you think of us you want us to support wahabis?

Apko meri poori baat sunn kay aisa lagta hai tau mai kya keh sakti hoon :slight_smile: apni apni interpretation hai

it is not what i mean. i know you get what exactly i mean. and i didnt want to say this unless you started debate on who is right and who is wrong, as if Ikhwanis are destroying the shrines in syria.

Umm I don’t see what point you’re making proto. You accused me of doing buk buk and when I tried to explain myself you rejected that as well by saying I think of myself superior.

Ajazali, point is, Muslim Brotherhood and Taliban both represent radical Islam. We as Pakistanis don’t want that version of Islam so why are we supporting MB?

please read the first line of my post#44. that’s my answer again. Carry on :slight_smile:

peace !

You told me to get my facts straight without pointing out where I went wrong. Great.

oh ok ! just like you accused me about not knowing whom I follow or represent and about ‘my views’ on TTP or ikhwanis ? I donot recall discussing my sect/views on any of above EVER with you or anyone else and was referring to that. anyway, like I said, carry on :slight_smile:

I concluded the whole situation was confusing for you coz you called it buk buk.

if someone is “strict adhearnt” for you then that doesnt mean he is extremist like one from TTP. You keep on equating Muslim brotherhood with TTP that is pretty childish. like i said, not every strict adhearnt is from TTP.
And i am sure you dont know what type of Islam you want in Pakistan, and i dont want to discuss this because at the end you will say me dont follow my posts.

enjoy your conclusions !

TTP on MB both follow the Wahabi ideology. You can carry on denying the facts I have nothing more to add to this conversation.

and you still deny the fact that its secterian driven. lolz