Re: Ra One-SRK New Upcoming Movie
For some reason this film is becoming less and less appealing for me. Chammak challo is also over rated to be honest.
At least its better than those Munis and Sheilas
uh huh?! ur entitled to yr opinion but without being biased i wud say munni was truly special. i personally didnt like sheila and i think chamak chalo is alrite, i like some dance steps but yes too much advertisement for it is def taking away from it atleast for me.
Well Zareen you are entitled to ur own opinion and im to my own
Akon has made it a special one and Kareena looks stunning
Your opinions are always bias...so I wont argue with you :p Munni was good addmit it or not. Chammak Challo at first sounded really good but listening to Munni wouldn't make one hate it but people will get tired of this one. You are entitled to your opinion no doubt but dont start jumping on others head just because they have a different opinion then yours you wont change their thoughts so might as well accept it and not care about it rather then quoting and taunting for no rhyme or reason.*
* Your opinions are always bias...so I wont argue with you :p Munni was good addmit it or not. Chammak Challo at first sounded really good but listening to Munni wouldn't make one hate it but people will get tired of this one. You are entitled to your opinion no doubt but dont start jumping on others head just because they have a different opinion then yours you wont change their thoughts so might as well accept it and not care about it rather then quoting and taunting for no rhyme or reason.*
As i earlier said you are entitled to ur own opinion and i respect it
Har Kisi ki Apni Choice Hoti Hai
Peace :)
Yah, Akon has done well! Kareena does look nice except when she is doing that sliding backward step
its kinda odd.
I didnt like the Choreography much …Only Sari Looks ![]()
Only people look good. I.e. Srk super cute and Kareena pretty. I think that its the video that has made it less appealing for me...I thought it would be really good but its not special at all.
her gaanay mein her film mein kareena kay SAME expressions hotay haen ![]()
absolutely nothing new… aisa lagta hai jaisay ye aunty repeat mode per her movie kerti hai ![]()
chammak challo the song is not that bad, i kinda like it even though heard it only once or twice, but the picturisation is not done well...its too bright in the video, doesnt go with akon's music
**Will Rajnikanth shoot for SRK’s Ra.One?
September 19, 2011 14:59 IST
Now that Rajnikanth Images ] has agreed to make a guest appearance in Shah Rukh Khan’s Images ] Ra.One, the question being asked among the two superstars’ wide circle of family friends and colleagues is this: Will Rajnikanth eventually shoot as per plan in Hyderabad on October 4?
According to reliable sources, Rajnikanth’s immediate family is not kicked by the idea of the mega-star lending his presence to a film that takes its inspiration of his earlier film, Endhiran/Robot.
Says a source, “Robot director Shankar had gone to Shah Rukh Khan with the script. Shah Rukh turned down the film and decided to produce and act in his own super-hero film. Shankar then made Robot with Rajnikanth. Rajni’s family is not comfortable with the idea of Rajni lending his presence to a film that takes off from where Robot leaves off.”
Indeed, when I contacted Rajnikanth’s daughter Aishwarya to ask about his proposed cameo in Ra.One, she denied it outright, saying, “Not true.”
However, Oscar-winning sound recordist Resul Pookutty, who has worked on both Robot and Ra.One, has another story to tell.
“There’s a situation in Ra.One where Rajni sir’s presence is required,” he says. “(Art designer) Sabu Cyril and I convinced Shah Rukh to talk to Rajni sir to convince him to do the role as using a duplicate in place of Rajni sir wouldn’t look nice. So Shah Rukh called and Rajni sir agreed.”
Now it remains to be seen if the Tamil superstar finally shoots on October 4 or not.
Subhash K Jha in Patna
Dildara is a much better song, infact i am loving it! Wonder why they r not advertising it much?! stupid people. Btw catched bits of the music release and omg, has srk gone mad or what? actually he was always “over” like this but i was hoping with age he would have changed but guess not. it lukd super odd for a star of his level to be acting as immature as he was. seriously srk, grow up! ![]()