r u???

Re: r u???

slamun hiya hata matlail fajr "peace until sunrise"..............peace out

life is but a moment so make it a moment of obedience ....so to love life u have to love the hereafter to love the hereafter u gotta love the creator of the herafter to love the creator of the hereafter u gotta love a person whom reminds u of the creator ....or even better try to love his creation to ease the pain and burden of your back......trust Allahs creation brings smiles and tears of joy to a person then shall they become satisfied with what God has given them and us.

be happy its a blessing ....and remember even a smile is a charity.............

jazaak Allah khair...:)

They get to see the World for free :slight_smile:

i wana join too…:balley:

:smilestar:aap mujhay bewaqoof bana rahay hain..:naraz:

Only thing is you may not get to come back....

Bewaqoof........how can I make an intelligent lady such as yourself bewaqoof.

come back..kahaan…:confused:

:smilestar: don’t insult my intelligence..:barbie:

I mean you may die fighting abroad!

Sorry :frowning:

y would i fight…for wht would i fight…i just wan see the world…:cb:

Its not your job to reason why…its just to do or die. Since it is French Foreign Legion…you would fight for France.

Unfortunately there are no free lunches in this world…should have stayed in Eden!

Unfortunately there are no free lunches in this world....should have stayed in Eden!

well..inshaAllah will go to someday...:)
hopefully...

Well if are going to go back there again then we should have just stayed there in the first place.

:smilestar: don’t u like travelling…going on vacations to other countries…buss think u r on a long vacation…:cb:
u will go back one day…:wink:

What if the place of vacation is better than the home…then why would you go back or want to go back:hmmm:

because u just hv to…most ppl don feel like coming back from vacation..but they hv to…cause of jobs…schools…other obligations..etc..
the same way…u just hv to..:slight_smile:

:smilestar: r u purposely trying to confuse me today…:naraz:i hv a test & seminar tomorrow…better not confuse me much…

Why what are you studying? Islam? or Marketing? If it is Marketing then I can test you right now!

marketting ka test hai.....
aur law ka seminar..:(

Ok an easy question for you...what is a product mix?

And for law....what are the components of a contract?

hey..i’ve heard tht somewhere…:hmmm:
**:smilestar: marketting k 1st & 2nd chapter ka test hai…

jaldi sey book main daikhing*
2 parties…offer & acceptance…identity of minds…consideration…capacity…etc etc…

**product mix

Yeah the main 3 are offer, acceptance and consideration

2 Likes