Re: r u???
i’m not a pessimist..well i hope i;m not one…
but since yesterday..i’ve been feeling terrible…chote chote baat bohot buri lag rahee hai..![]()
& i ended crying today…i can’t even understand the exact reason as to y i cried…
i’m not a pessimist..well i hope i;m not one…
but since yesterday..i’ve been feeling terrible…chote chote baat bohot buri lag rahee hai..![]()
& i ended crying today…i can’t even understand the exact reason as to y i cried…
absolutely agree…
when i get sick n tired of all that's around me, i usually just go away for a while! Sometimes you just need to withdraw yourself and just be alone..... take a chill.....do nothing and just relax away. Think of allllll the good things you have, your precious memories, the lil things that make u smile, cry it out, laugh it off. Kinda like a 'reset' to everything that overwhelms at times.
In short it's calling depression/mood swings/etc...etc....
we all have it. it's normal, but it sucks like hell.
i'm not a pessimist..well i hope i;m not one... but since yesterday..i've been feeling terrible...chote chote baat bohot buri lag rahee hai..:( & i ended crying today...i can't even understand the exact reason as to y i cried...
your either missing someone or your in love again ya to phir aap ki koi piyaari cheese ko nuqsaan paunchaaya giya hai lekin you cant pin point as to what that piyari cheeze is .....
what d you think ....:D
when i get sick n tired of all that's around me, i usually just go away for a while! Sometimes you just need to withdraw yourself and just be alone..... take a chill.....do nothing and just relax away. Think of allllll the good things you have, your precious memories, the lil things that make u smile, cry it out, laugh it off. Kinda like a 'reset' to everything that overwhelms at times. In short it's calling depression/mood swings/etc...etc.... we all have it. it's normal, but it sucks like hell.
....aaaaaaaaaaaaaand since when have you been to hell .....i wonder .... kahin shaitaan ne glimpse to nahin dekhaaya ....
when i get sick n tired of all that's around me, i usually just go away for a while! Sometimes you just need to withdraw yourself and just be alone..... take a chill.....do nothing and just relax away. Kinda like a 'reset' to everything that overwhelms at times.
i can't do nothing...& withdraw myself...my siblings.friends will just kill me with questions as to wht is wrong......aur toh aur i have a test & a seminar tomorrow...
test k tayyari ker lee....seminar k hoo rahee hai....& ofcourse side by side GS too...
GS is actually a place which is soo tension free...tht's the best part...
In short it's calling depression/mood swings/etc...etc....
we all have it. it's normal, but it sucks like hell.
:(i'm hating it too...
pata naheen…as far as i can think…meyree kisi cheex ko kisi ney bhi nuqsaan naheen pahuchaaya…
wait i know why … why your crying …
so what you think … have you found a reason … or are you not sad and misrable anymore …
yea …thank goodness and thank to whoever came out with gupshup back in 1994 …cos this is the one place where i am distracted away from all other things except when topic on love is bought up then … gupshup boring ho jaata ga …
well..am better now…something made me smile…
gupshup came into being before '94…
& yes..it is a very nice place…& topics of love don bother me..not @ all..i just ignore them…![]()
selective reading!!!hmmm interestingggg
oh well am glad i hope … i was part of that something which made you feel better …
oh before 94 … as far as i knew it was 1994 … well when ever it was … gupshup is pretty a good place to be …
what i mean is is that such topics make me miss those people whom i love the most cos am in another part of the world as to where i live ..
u hv to do tht @ times…try it teggy..![]()
tht’s true…being in a diffrent part of the world is..![]()
but khair…![]()
^ i'll try.....
Commit suicide:confused:
Or maybe join the foreign legion:confused:
Allah na karai…
may i ask wht tht is???
The French Foreign Legion....you haven't heard of it! Its an army composed of foreigners....that join it to get away from their problems....and countries.
ok…wht do they do once they join the army..:aq: