QURANIC solution of ur problems.............

RISHTAY K LIYAY(shaadi k khwahish mnd)

HR WAZEEFA SHURU KRNAY SAY PEHLAY 11 BAAR DAROOD SHARIF PRHNA LAAZIM HAI(awl-o-aakhir)

2rakkat nimaz-e-TAHAJJUD mai, SRAH-E-FATIHA k baad 70 baar YA-WAHAABO(ay muhabbat krnay waalay)prhain aur ro ro kr dua karain

or

roz NIMAZ-E-FAJR k baad 500 baar YA-HAIYYO YA-QAYYUMO prhain…

or
hr nimaaz k baad 100 baar YA LATEEFO prhain aur roz ASAR say MAGHRIB k drmiyaan 100 baar yehi prhaain..

OR
roz MGHRIB KI NIMAAZ k baad 3 baar SRA MUZMMIL prhain awal-o-aakhir DAROOD SHARIF k sath…

Re: QURANIC solution of ur problems.............

thanksssss

What is this?

Re: QURANIC solution of ur problems…

^ rasool-Allah (saw) ke baad kissi or pe bhee wahee nazil hoti hai jis se yeh sab baatein pata chal rahee hain… :rolleyes:

don't say that - she's just trying to help the people who're worried for their rishtas and all.. and wahee waali baat is just fazuul!
and the thread name is wrong "deedi jee" Qur'aanic solution of ur problems............ you mentioned only one rishta problem! - aur waisay to main bhi aik simple solution share kar sakti hun, 2 Rakaats of Salaat-ul-hajaat daily after Namaz-e-Isha, its for all hajats pertaining to your self deeds.. including your rishta purposes. hope i contributed a little to help!

@armughal:

boht hi ziada burri baat hai,aisa ny kahtay....
no sch joke that lead to misconceptions plzzzzzzzzz.

sabi_13

thanks alot.....

well purpose of that thread was to provide WAZEEFA solutions to those who hv any problem....
if any1 z having any problem,let me know then,i will try to provide u with stuff to b read....

hr mushkil mai recite:

AL-MUSTA'AANO YA RASULALLAH....

it really works inevery mushkil ghrri...

mottaapa dur km krnay k liyay:

SURAH RA'AD 1 baar FJJAR ki namaz mai SURAH FATEHA k baad 7,7 baar prhain..

do that constantly for 21 days,w/o any gap.

**ARTHRITAS k liyay:

**SURA ASSAFAAT/SURAH MOMINOON daily 1 baar 21 din tk jaari rkhain with DAROOD SHARIF awal-o-aakhir 11 baar.

13:28 finding peace in rememberance of Allah swt :>

for TENSION:

200 baar SURAH IKHLAAS recite karain.....

hr msslay k liyay

**for SHARP BRAIN:

SURAH ZOHHA 3 BAAR PRHAIN....ROZ...

YA SALAAMO ziada sai ziada prhain.

lmba sjda kra karain namaz mai.....

**NZR-E-BD(BURI NZR):

raat ko sonay sai pehlay 4 QUL SHARIF aur AYAT-AL-KURSI haathon pr dm kr k poori body pr phairain......

if u have any authentic hadith to support what u write here then put the reference along as well....

otherwise dont spread lies about religion and add "sins" to the list of your deeds by posting such things....

where are you getting this information from? There is no harm in reciting Quranic Ayats and Allah's names..but to say that if you read this so many times ...this will happen..I've always wondered about that....
I have heard that if one recites 'Ya-Lateefo' (Oh the Subtle One) 133x after Isha'a that is good for marriage too...
Allah SWT wants us to use His names when asking for something during Dua'a but you should also know and understand what the name means... i.e. (Ya-Rahman -The Compassionate One etc.,) that we know and can fully understand ..but this...I'm confused...I was even watching on QTV about this, yet I dont understand...please explain!

Only alims know how to give wazeefa's. It's done with proper "hisaab" and knowledge, reading it off books and prescribing it to everyone really doesn't work. Read several ayat's throughout the day.. but if u're going to keep count of what u're praying then it's best to consult sumone that knows =)

Re: QURANIC solution of ur problems…

:salam:

Deedi can you please post the source of your information.

:jazak:
:wsalam:

well i dont thing that there z anything in my post to get embarrassed on...
plz dont get that much rude.

let me tell u there z nothing lie in it,it z just to help out if any needy z there.
i m MUSLIM,ALHAMDOLILLAH,so dont create any misconception..

it was done just with good intention.m not claiming to b a PEER/AALIM.
if u dont believ in it,dont follow that then..
wt z wrong in reciting ALLAH's names in certain manner.
i m having authority of PNCH-SURRAH and many other WAZAAIF books,available ao stationaries....

let me tell u,it z not wt u recite,bt an intention which z always counted in ALLAH's DRBAAR.....

wt will b ur view about wt WAZEEFAS r recommended at morning shows by AALIMS???

well even they r one of my sources...

if u dont believ in that better watch ISTAKHARA programme at Q TV,u will get the reality.it z not unislamic as wtever m doing...
if u feel so about sharing wt u urself know,with others then sorry i will not do it again....
appology.....

thanks alot…
atleast there z some1 who appreciated.

well ther r lots of sources as BOOKS OF WZAAIF and also certain islamic programmes as A MORNING WITH FARAH…

ISTAKHARA,pareshaanoin sai chhutkaara…

many other programmes at Q TV.u better confirm that…

they also mention that for certain problems any1 can recite that…

o/w it z all up2 ur choice…

thanx