Quote/Multi Quote in Blogs

Howcome we don’t have that in Blogs??
:hmmm:

Re: Quote/Multi Quote in Blogs

in the comment editor there is an icon the last one which looks like a text icon , it puts quotes around text in your comments.
So you copy the comment of the comment poster , paste in your comment editor select that text and press that icon it Will put quote tags around that text.

Like I did for the above text.

Yes but if it had the same kind of funtionality as in forums that would be nice.

Lois, you have made me sharminda, yet again. :hinna:

haan kyun nahi hai:emmy:

I know it all. But its not the same as multiquoting as we have in the forums :snooty:

Niky: then shouldnt u get used to it :omg:

sike sorry :bummer:

Ehsan bhai.. can we ban Lois Lame for few days please.. she is getting on my tind. :emmy: Pretty please.. :@:

you can always use the quote] /quote] tags, e.g

You too called me an aunty :hmmm: I need to know your age to see if you qualify :snooty:

^ Shukkar karain abhi takk kissi ne apko Nikki Daddi Amma naheen bola. :naraz:

Koi bol key do dekhay :mad: