the guy who sings those punjabi songs and moves up and down as if he has to go to the bathroom??? he has like long hair and was pretty popular a while ago… i want one of his songs uchiyaan majajan Wali… please helpe osme one please… ![]()
Re: QUICK that pakistani singer whats his name...
JAWAD AHMED!! :p
no thats not him... thats some one else. seriously mang!
that is HIM!!
Uchiyaan majaja walli aaakh gaee that song is by him!
He is the one dance up and down!
Rockie is soooooooooooooo
umm no it's not your talking about the guy who sang dil dil pakistan
this guy is pretty new!!!
Re: QUICK that pakistani singer whats his name…
emm is rite! its jawad ahmed
Lolz
get GEO n ARY:rolleyes:
Bon Jovi ? ![]()
Thats not Jawad Ahmed. That song is by Juneid Jamshed. ahhh.. kesa banda hai tu.. juneid jamshed ka bhi nahi pata:bash:
No George Bush is a classical singer - only sings Raagaz :roman:
I think rocki is looking for some poppy .. errrr POP singer ![]()
Dick Cheney then....
you guys are hilaris
this is by BAYNAZEER Bhutto!! itna hi nahee maloom ![]()
I need song for some1 she requested me many times to download that song,
you can help me out…
song is
Ho sakaay tuo mera aik kaam karo
Shaam ka yah pehar meray naam karoo… I dont know the singer and song and where to download it…![]()