Quick Recipe of Biryani

Hi to all the Gals here :flowers:

I would like to know about the most easy and quick recipe of Biryani to make at home…I am going to make it for the first time so I have no idea at all but I am going to give it a try

Any help will he highly appreciated

Re: Quick Recipe of Biryani

Maa sadqe Maa waari :hug:

First try with ‘National / Shan Masla Pack’. Hope its available where you live.. aajkal ladies bhi aise hi banati hain..

Its quite easy with packet.. boil rice (jab tak ik kanni kache reh jae)… prepare saalan using packet… then make layers of rice, salana, rice, salan.. dum pe rakho… aur biryani tayyar…

:hug:

I have Biryani masala with me I bought it from Pakistan

So I have to cook the chicken with spices and then put layers and dam pay rakh don?

follow the recipe

yes packet pe recipe likhi hoti hai.. nahin mile to batana

I always screw it up :frowning:

Bhut shukriya apka

No problem. google is your friend

follow this video

Shan Bombay Biryani Video Recipe | Bombay Biryani Video ](KFoods - Popular Recipes & Cuisines, Top Chef, Daily Tips & Famous Restaurants)**

Use easy cook basmati rice so that you do not fail on rice!

I can handle the rice easily now so thats not a problem but still I use basmati its the best

bun jae to post pic here :rule:

Sure bro I will share it here :@:

check out u tube wahn se aram se help ho jai gi, else just fry onions add chicken tomatoes yougart masala mix n cover n cook till chicken is done , dry excess water on medium flame phr rice ko half boiled kr le give layers of rice n masla n put dun for 20 mins, this is the simplest way you do, wasay biryani mislay k pechay detail mei likha ho ga you can follow tht as well

Imo shan masala is too spicy for kids taste buds

I would not follow the recipe on back, it will turn out too spicy.
Rest its easy, make salan and layer with white rice, leave on dum for a good 20-30 mins.

Follow the recipe on the shan masala word by word like its tehetter (73) ka aain (constitution)

Only thing that you may end up messing is rice. You may end up either under cooking it or over doing it. Take boiling rice as seriously as you took your first date.

Hint: Bring the water to boil and then put rice (pre soaked) in it. From there it should take 10 min to boil. Keep checking the rice

Yeah even I dont trust that recipe too

I am an expert in rice making so problem will give it a try tomorrow

Thanks

Devi jee thanks

Meine khud khana hai bacho ko nhe khilana

If you get a good recipe, post it here…I’ve yet to make biryani :naak:

@waleedhbk do post the pic of super duper biryani

Shan biryani is no good! If you want a degh type biryani - then there is only one option - laziza - if you do have your own recipe!