quick poll who is at work today?

I ran out of vacation time so am in this whole week but have literally nothing to do, well have like maybe 7 hours of work for the whole week, but have to be in the office for some client meetings. the whole building is empty, o drove in at 9:15 a.m. this moring and got a parking spot that u can only get if you come in at like 7. then i decided to go park in the CEOs spot since he is out this week. :smiley:

aur kon kon office mein makhiaan mar raha hai.

Re: quick poll who is at work today?

me :(

:(

haha who is at work and is 'productive'

I have no emails from anyone today, I have one meeting in about an 90 mins and then I am done. stupid client meeting, I know that no one would be on the call from their side except one or two ppl and I will cancel it anyways but I hafta go and sit in the damn video conf room with my boss.

ME...

moi..

cuz i think it's insane to take your vacation in December.. what's not to like about an empty workplace and all the bothersome idiots on a vacation..

hardly productive Fraudz. Out of the 6.5 hours I have been here I probably only worked for one. yawn yawn

thats 30 more minutes than me today.

told ya, I told ya, that meeting is not going to happen.
postponed until first week of Jan :)

Me too, although its only a 2 day work week. Pir Sahib, u should get an extension of the video conf system at home and a company logo on a cardboard behind u. :) I have a conference call on Thursday and I have this Cisco IP phone on the laptop so guess what I'm going to do!

here - but similar harkats to you.
I left my house at 8 today and still got to work early :)

So if nobody is at work, how are htey gonna check that YOU'RE at work, u cant just goof off ro go out or something?

me not wrkin:)

Ever heard of surveillance camera’s or punch cards, young lady?

Why is it that no "Gora" indigenous westerner would have opened a thread like this.

pakoray, tum ho kahan ke?

Desis would get time off and vacation for Brown holidays or trips to pakistan so they end up working on Gora holidays :naraz:

Ever heard of conscience or work ethics…No, wait…

im like in my 37th week of pregnancy and got asked to work :halo:

so yes… me is at work this week too. It sucks… ive dealt with two issues so far. About 4 more hours to go… ai hai