Re: questions to ask ur potential hubby
Ask him if he enjoys cooking
if it was for me,
i would ask him, kya ap ye shaadi upni merzi say ker rahay ho? if he wud answer yes then i wud say that's enough
^^ what is he is in pressure to say yes?
not pressure per kuch lerkoun ki aankhoun mein sachai hoti hai ![]()
These first few meetings are always awkward. When I met my lady the first time, she was worried I was going to mug her, at least it seemed like it.
It is good to be shy, but make sure you have a conversation with him and get to know him a little. You could ask him about his experiences growing up, family, friends, interests, aspirations. And share yours.
Since CM has already covered the handcuffs and the chocolate part, I need not go there. Although you could ask him about his position on rubber duckies and latex. Entirely up to you.
from your posts, never would have pegged you as the arranged marriage type.
LOL oh don't let that statement make you think otherwise. My first one was arranged, second one was love, and now the third is being arranged. So far it has been a fair mix.
lol nice... 3 already eh... 1 more and you will have completed your religious obligations.
Alhamdulilah. Just fulfilling my duty mate.
Take a laptop with you, hand it over to him with few online EQ tests :D
See how he does in that. If his EQ score is not good, do what Usain Bolt is known for :)
You should talk about everything! If he's a spender or saver. How conservative is he? How would he like his children to be raised? For example say he's not religious and you are, would that create problems when it comes to raising your kids? What about how each of you dress?