Questions from Christians

The last sheep was in Kashmir????????????

Very clear Quranic Ayat regarding his Crusifaction:

Don't try to change the meaning of Quran: The exact Ayat is: WAMA QATALUHU WA MA SALABUHU WA LAKIN SHUBBEHA LAHUM.........meaning that they killed him not, nor they crucified BUT his** resembler**. (another person resembling him). I translated this by an ARABIC speaking person as well, whose mother tongue is Arabic.

The next verse is(158 sura alnisa): But Allah raised him up unto Himself. And Allah is Ever All-powerful, All-Wise.

Where is it is written here, that he went to Kashmir and died there???????????

Re: Questions from Christians

Yeah apple. I'm a reverted Muslimah. Why :S?

wo wo easy there people... i asked the question from CHRISTIANS!!! not from Muslims. Thats why I gave reference from Bible and not from Quran!!

I am so happy to hear this.... Will you please share with us why and how you reverted to Islam?.... I want to listen from you. May Allah give you uncountable rewards. Aamin.

:S Accha. :$ I'm mostly shy about telling it to be quite frank with you...leken teek hai. Should I open a seperate thread for it here in this forum?

Yes! It will be good enough to open a separate thread. So that many people know your story. Eagerly waiting.

Accha teek hai. Jazakallah khair. Hopefully no one will laugh at me :S I'm really shy about it. Khair insha'Allah.